AFCON: Guinea vs Zimbabwe 1-2

Last edited by Tobi17 on Tue Jan 18, 2022 5:48 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Re: AFCON: Guinea vs Zimbabwe 0-0

That link is porn filled! I'm not sure why I clicked on it, yet I have SlingTV!

Did all the three Guineas qualify for this yeye tournament? :D Guinea, Equatorial Guinea and Guinea Bissau?
Yet no Kenya, South Africa, Zambia , Tanzania or even Uganda? This tournament is a fraud y'all.
Kuku Ngbendu Wa Za Banga
Re: AFCON: Guinea vs Zimbabwe 0-1

2-0 ZIM

Poor goalkeeping there

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Guinea in deep okro soup

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Kai not looking good for Guinea
Re: AFCON: Guinea vs Zimbabwe 0-2

Samora, Gudo, where are you, we are winning :thumbs:

Kai, these Zim fellas are now playing since they feel no pressure?

A non footballing country is doing this?

Unfortunately for Zimbabwe, even if they win by 10 goals, they cannot make the second round. Sad place to be for any team.
ikemba

Post by ikemba »

Tobi17 wrote: Tue Jan 18, 2022 5:48 pm Kai not looking good for Guinea
They will still make it to the round of 16.They have 4 points already and will finish runners up if Malawi does not beat Senegal or qualify through 3rd place finish if Malawi beats Senegal.
Zimbabwe is already eliminated irrespective of the result. They are only playing for pride

I am surprised at what I am seeing. I didn't think Zimbabwe will be up this early in the game.

Hmm, what a good shot by Guinea. Zimbabwean keeper didn't any move to catch the ball at all

Good to see Iliax Moriba here.

Naby Keita quality, one of goals of tournament

off the line. Guinea come close again

Almost 2-2 kai

txj wrote: Tue Jan 18, 2022 6:13 pm off the line. Guinea come close again
This game might end in a draw. In such case, Zimbabwe will be heading home - certtainly

This game heating up.
Re: AFCON: Guinea vs Zimbabwe 0-0

Field Marshall Ogolo wrote: Tue Jan 18, 2022 5:38 pm
That link is porn filled! I'm not sure why I clicked on it, yet I have SlingTV!

Did all the three Guineas qualify for this yeye tournament? :D Guinea, Equatorial Guinea and Guinea Bissau?
Yet no Kenya, South Africa, Zambia , Tanzania or even Uganda? This tournament is a fraud y'all.
It shows your region is not meant for football but Giraffe chasers.
Leave football to the West and North :tic:

Moriba subbed

Kai keeper denies equalizer, pressure is on

Una never mention first female ref in Afcon, that’s a big achievement! She’s doing well too…

maceo4 wrote: Tue Jan 18, 2022 6:26 pm Una never mention first female ref in Afcon, that’s a big achievement! She’s doing well too… Yeah,
Yeah, I read of her few days ago (35 yrs old), however, I have NOT really watched the game, so comment is reserved, but I think she is doing well.