AFCON: Guinea vs Zimbabwe 1-2

Re: AFCON: Guinea vs Zimbabwe 0-0

Field Marshall Ogolo wrote: Tue Jan 18, 2022 5:38 pm
That link is porn filled! I'm not sure why I clicked on it, yet I have SlingTV!

Did all the three Guineas qualify for this yeye tournament? :D Guinea, Equatorial Guinea and Guinea Bissau?
Yet no Kenya, South Africa, Zambia , Tanzania or even Uganda? This tournament is a fraud y'all.
It’s true oooo!
Kai! No Zambia here! I’m only just realising…
What happened?
Re: AFCON: Guinea vs Zimbabwe 0-0

Damunk wrote: Wed Jan 19, 2022 6:02 am
Field Marshall Ogolo wrote: Tue Jan 18, 2022 5:38 pm
That link is porn filled! I'm not sure why I clicked on it, yet I have SlingTV!

Did all the three Guineas qualify for this yeye tournament? :D Guinea, Equatorial Guinea and Guinea Bissau?
Yet no Kenya, South Africa, Zambia , Tanzania or even Uganda? This tournament is a fraud y'all.
It’s true oooo!
Kai! No Zambia here! I’m only just realising…
What happened?
Not even the mighty Zaire! This tournament is a fraud. There's something fundamentally wrong with the way it was organized. All the Guineas? C'mon!! Even the fake Guinea was there!
Kuku Ngbendu Wa Za Banga