Is it too late for Ghana Laughing thread

Akure4Life
Re: Is it too late for Ghana Laughing thread

Post by Akure4Life »

With Algeria and Sierra Leone losing, Comoros qualifies for the next round
Akure4Life

Ojota is my hood.

cic old boy wrote: Wed Jan 19, 2022 3:04 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote: Wed Jan 19, 2022 1:19 pm Whatever happened to tfco? Imagine enjoying this sweet moment without him. E no good o! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
He got on the bes and left jest like that.
Charle - The bes get Brazil's colours o. He hasn't been hed of since that time. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Serbian coach don over wack Ghananese wad.

E don chop free dollar.

Aswani

Post by Aswani »

Tobi17 wrote: Thu Jan 20, 2022 5:08 pm It's not even fun laughing at Ghana anymore, it just feels like kicking a man who has long been down.
I agree, it's more fun if they are good and unlucky. Now they are just hopeless, I kinda feel sorry for them!

Softly boys. We might get them for the World Cup qualifiers. And anything can happen in furball.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed Jan 19, 2022 2:33 pm the South Africans are going hard on ghana paaa
... and they should considering the controversial way Ghana qualified over them. In fact, I think South Africa jinx Ghana

Lolly wrote: Fri Jan 21, 2022 4:37 pm Softly boys. We might get them for the World Cup qualifiers. And anything can happen in furball.
Hmm, dis pairing wey dem wan do today, na major wahala for all de teams-oo. If any team no fit win for him haus (house), den na yam sabi, becos dat team own don finish be dat

daft thread

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Jan 22, 2022 5:57 pm daft thread
why?