Is it too late for Ghana Laughing thread

Now I know my next port of destination; Cosmos. I had no idea the country is even in Africa. I had to google it
Whoever shut down this site must have been from Ghana, it cannot be a coincidence
Re: Is it too late for Ghana Laughing thread

nope!

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

CIC you should have unloaded those pictures one at a time.
:clap: :rotf:

cic old boy wrote: Wed Jan 19, 2022 12:25 pm

Whatever happened to tfco? Imagine enjoying this sweet moment without him. E no good o! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

brazil of Africa comoros from afcon by fishermen

the South Africans are going hard on ghana paaa

theDunamis wrote: Wed Jan 19, 2022 1:02 pm
cic old boy wrote: Wed Jan 19, 2022 12:25 pm

My belle oh lmao

Scipio Africanus wrote: Wed Jan 19, 2022 1:19 pm Whatever happened to tfco? Imagine enjoying this sweet moment without him. E no good o! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
He got on the bes and left jest like that.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed Jan 19, 2022 2:33 pm the South Africans are going hard on ghana paaa
Those ones don mean Ghana since the last WCQ game in Accra. Ghana will not live this one down easily :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

I wasn't going to make fun of our bredas but i guess it is just benteh
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

It definitely is not too late!! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

For a moment there I thought they were going to come all the way back...but praise be to God!! :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Baby Jet furious at Ghana Black Stars.

All of you making fun of Ghana ,mummy G.O said to remind you all that hell is real...that said those GMG bags damn :lol: :lol: :rotf:

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Those tweets by cic na die. I can't stop lafting. :lol:

Scipio Africanus wrote: Wed Jan 19, 2022 1:19 pm Whatever happened to tfco? Imagine enjoying this sweet moment without him. E no good o! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
The thing pain me no be small. tfco where are youuuu? Come and join us to be laffing. :rotf:

ohsee wrote: Thu Jan 20, 2022 12:16 am
The thing pain me no be small. tfco where are youuuu? Come and join us to be laffing. :rotf:
as much as you may miss him in this instance, he was a bit much with his trolling.

It's not even fun laughing at Ghana anymore, it just feels like kicking a man who has long been down.