Gambia 1 V Tunisia 0

Our next opponents oh
Last edited by airwolex on Thu Jan 20, 2022 9:55 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Re: Gambia V Tunisia

Tunisia bossing it so far

Gambia sitting back

Lord I hope we dont pay this dross Tunisia.. see how Jaziri threw himself down like he has been shot FOH :roll: :roll:

sabb

Post by sabb »

cmon mehn, u telling me var won't interfere, this is a farce, first algeria now tunisia
nonsense
To d Super Eagles - there's no limit to wot can be accomplished when nobody cares who gets the credit (ucb)
speech is ma hammer bang d world into shape - mos def
A win is a win, whether u win by an inch or by a mile - Dominic Toretto
life without knowledge is death in disguise - talib kweli

Yesssss saved! God dont like ugly!

sabb

Post by sabb »

**** outta here, nonsense
To d Super Eagles - there's no limit to wot can be accomplished when nobody cares who gets the credit (ucb)
speech is ma hammer bang d world into shape - mos def
A win is a win, whether u win by an inch or by a mile - Dominic Toretto
life without knowledge is death in disguise - talib kweli

Kai that keeper is a man mountain

Lmao, see dive by the Gambian

This ref just falling for everything

wth was that? :rotf: :rotf:

Gambia nah headache ooo

Red card for reserve Tunisian keeper. Ref losing control

any person wey talk say AFCON no sweet, head most def no dey house

Tunisia has to be one North African team that I dislike the most, they are masters of dirty antics in African football
lacidi

Post by lacidi »

sabb wrote: Thu Jan 20, 2022 8:46 pm cmon mehn, u telling me var won't interfere, this is a farce, first algeria now tunisia
nonsense
But that was a penalty. There was contact.
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.

In the other game, Mali is leading Mauritania 2-0

3rd time dude hits the post with a free kick. Gambia is a headache ooo

Kai, see FREE KICK. Very nicely taken by the Gambia player. Tunisia was lucky there

It's still 2-0 in the Mail Mauritania game-oo

... and Mali won, 2-0

Gambia steals it at the end!!!!

Tunisia number 11 Jersey is RED CARDED. I guess he he pissed they are going home earlier than expected

Kai, see goal