by airwolex
Is he 6 years old? Lmao

Re: Algerian fan destroys his TV and satellite dish after loss to CIV

Posted: Fri Jan 21, 2022 7:27 pm
by charlie
On est nul,...avec Riyahd Mahrez,...cette gros Mergez
Cest plus la Cote d'ivoire,...cest la Cote d'au-revoir

This bobo wan kill me Oooo,....real comedy central!

Posted: Fri Jan 21, 2022 7:42 pm
by akamoke
Just as well, he wont be needing these for a while

Posted: Fri Jan 21, 2022 8:58 pm
by airwolex
charlie wrote: Fri Jan 21, 2022 7:27 pm On est nul,...avec Riyahd Mahrez,...cette gros Mergez

Pls translate

Posted: Fri Jan 21, 2022 9:53 pm
by 100%Naija
Scipio Africanus wrote: Fri Jan 21, 2022 1:44 pm :lol: :lol: :lol:

These are the type of rabid animals that hurt innocent people for fun. What sort of stupidity is this? After its all said and done, he'll go buy another. mumu!!!! :arrow: :arrow: :arrow:

Posted: Fri Jan 21, 2022 11:00 pm
by charlie
airwolex wrote: Fri Jan 21, 2022 8:58 pm
charlie wrote: Fri Jan 21, 2022 7:27 pm On est nul,...avec Riyahd Mahrez,...cette gros Mergez

Pls translate
My bros, I can spend all day translating that epic rant, but unfortunately you wont get most of the jokes because as always comedy is all about cultural context. That said, I will translate the little part I wrote:

On est nul.....We Suck!
avec Riyahd Mahrez, cette gros Mergez.........with Riyahd Mahrez, that fat beef sausage
C'est plus la Cote d'ivore,....cest la cote d'au-revoir......Its no longer Ivory Coast, it is the "Goodbye Coast"

And this is just some of small titbits. The bobo sabi rant and yab no be small. He essentially yabbed everyone on the Algerian team, from top to bottom, even plus including coach.

Posted: Sat Jan 22, 2022 3:23 am
by Odas
He couldn't take the loss. In a way, I understand his frustration even if he chose the wrong path in dealing with the unexpected.

In a few days, I believe he will be missing all the items he destroyed and will start blaming himself

Posted: Sat Jan 22, 2022 4:16 am
by Riche007
akamoke wrote: Fri Jan 21, 2022 7:42 pm Just as well, he wont be needing these for a while

Posted: Sat Jan 22, 2022 6:00 am
by Undertaker
1-2-3 Viva Algerie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted: Sat Jan 22, 2022 7:22 am
by Damunk
In years gone by there were true stories of men throwing their wives out of high-rise buildings in their frustration during live World Cup games.
The two I remember happened in Brazil.
Then there was the Colombian player shot dead a few weeks after missing a penalty.
This one is still good.
Sebi na property?

Posted: Sat Jan 22, 2022 10:47 am
by fabio
Damunk wrote: Sat Jan 22, 2022 7:22 am In years gone by there were true stories of men throwing their wives out of high-rise buildings in their frustration during live World Cup games.
Then there was the Colombian player shot dead a few weeks after missing a penalty.
This one is still good.
Sebi na property?
Escobar, own goal. USA'94.

Posted: Sat Jan 22, 2022 3:21 pm
by Odas
charlie wrote: Fri Jan 21, 2022 11:00 pm

Pls translate
My bros, I can spend all day translating that epic rant, but unfortunately you wont get most of the jokes because as always comedy is all about cultural context. That said, I will translate the little part I wrote:

On est nul.....We Suck!
avec Riyahd Mahrez, cette gros Mergez.........with Riyahd Mahrez, that fat beef sausage
C'est plus la Cote d'ivore,....cest la cote d'au-revoir.....[media].Its no longer Ivory Coast, it is the "Goodbye Coast"[/media]

And this is just some of small titbits. The bobo sabi rant and yab no be small. He essentially yabbed everyone on the Algerian team, from top to bottom, even plus including coach.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: De bobo is extremely frustrated and I understand his beef.

I mean, how can a team go from a 'defending champion', very highly rated, and was one of the tournament favorites and, suddenly is eliminated?

Posted: Sat Jan 22, 2022 4:09 pm
by Kabalega
Odas wrote: Sat Jan 22, 2022 3:21 pm
charlie wrote: Fri Jan 21, 2022 11:00 pm

Pls translate

On est nul.....We Suck!
C'est plus la Cote d'ivore,....cest la cote d'au-revoir.....[media].Its no longer Ivory Coast, it is the "Goodbye Coast"[/media]

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: De bobo is extremely frustrated and I understand his beef.

I mean, how can a team go from a 'defending champion', very highly rated, and was one of the tournament favorites and, suddenly is eliminated?
It happens quite often.
Remember France in Korea/Japan 2002 WC?

Posted: Sat Jan 22, 2022 7:11 pm
by Damunk
fabio wrote: Sat Jan 22, 2022 10:47 am
Damunk wrote: Sat Jan 22, 2022 7:22 am In years gone by there were true stories of men throwing their wives out of high-rise buildings in their frustration during live World Cup games.
This one is still good.
Sebi na property?
Escobar, own goal. USA'94.
Thank you. :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Posted: Sat Jan 22, 2022 7:37 pm
by airwolex
The guy na either real kolo or billionaire. He also destroyed his flat screen when his club team, Marseilles lost to PSG.

I like the SE, but even if they lose 100 to zero, I ain't destroying shiiit. Patapata i go drink beer.

Posted: Sat Jan 22, 2022 9:48 pm
by Scipio Africanus
airwolex wrote: Sat Jan 22, 2022 7:37 pm The guy na either real kolo or billionaire. He also destroyed his flat screen when his club team, Marseilles lost to PSG.

I like the SE, but even if they lose 100 to zero, I ain't destroying shiiit. Patapata i go drink beer.
Or TVs are cheaper in France, which is where the nutcase lives.

Posted: Sun Jan 23, 2022 12:10 am
by bret- hart
Algerian fans are stupid as fuuk.