Guinea Gambia Thread

Re: Guinea Gambia Thread

Kabalega wrote: Mon Jan 24, 2022 7:05 pm
Tobi17 wrote: Mon Jan 24, 2022 7:01 pm Congrats to Gambia, I want them or Ivory Coast to win this AFCON.
Gambia plays Cameroon next?
Let's see how many players end up COVID positive.
:rotf: :rotf: you aint right for this.

Congrats to Gambia and Yujam. :clap: :clap:

This is big. Wild celebrations in Gambia at the moment

But with Barrow, we now have a bonafide star player
Scipio Africanus wrote: Mon Jan 24, 2022 7:45 pm Congrats to Gambia and Yujam. :clap: :clap:

YUJAM wrote: Mon Jan 24, 2022 8:33 pm This is big. Wild celebrations in Gambia at the moment

Scipio Africanus wrote: Mon Jan 24, 2022 7:45 pm Congrats to Gambia and Yujam. :clap: :clap:
And to think that he's just 23, terrific stuff!

Gambia juju strong o :taunt:

Who be our own juju person sef....

Congrats to Gambia

Bro - A truly amazing feat. The boy is amazing. Snapped up from Gambia when he was 15 or so. I think the Italians saw him in a camp they organized
Tobi17 wrote: Mon Jan 24, 2022 9:45 pm
YUJAM wrote: Mon Jan 24, 2022 8:33 pm This is big. Wild celebrations in Gambia at the moment

https://firsttimefinish.co.uk/2021/06/2 ... a-serie-a/
YUJAM wrote: Tue Jan 25, 2022 12:13 am Bro - A truly amazing feat. The boy is amazing. Snapped up from Gambia when he was 15 or so. I think the Italians saw him in a camp they organized
Tobi17 wrote: Mon Jan 24, 2022 9:45 pm

still the only unbeaten team in AFCON history :thumbs: :thumbs: