[AFCON 2021] Cameroun 2 Comoros(red card 6") 1 FT

Re: [AFCON 2021] Cameroun 2 Comoros(red card 6") 0

wow
nice shot 2-1
Re: [AFCON 2021] Cameroun 2 Comoros(red card 6") 1

Cameroon has not been tested in this tourney. Comoros should try for a second.

Comoros playing with more determination and GUTS than Nigeria despite been ravaged with COVID against the host...

Tobi17 wrote: Mon Jan 24, 2022 9:46 pm Comoros playing with more determination and GUTS than Nigeria despite been ravaged with COVID against the host...
Abeg leave tori. Mek I enjoy game jor

sabb

Post by sabb »

Comoros be careful o, keep stepping over the ball onto the player
God abeg just 1 more chance for Comoros
To d Super Eagles - there's no limit to wot can be accomplished when nobody cares who gets the credit (ucb)
speech is ma hammer bang d world into shape - mos def
A win is a win, whether u win by an inch or by a mile - Dominic Toretto
life without knowledge is death in disguise - talib kweli

Tobi17 wrote: Mon Jan 24, 2022 9:46 pm Comoros playing with more determination and GUTS than Nigeria despite been ravaged with COVID against the host...
In the context of all I have witnessed at this tournamet, that our loss yesterday was a disgrace of monumental proportions, and it should never be forgotten.

If na me be the Comoros coach I go play 1-1-7 formation. What is there to lose at this point? :mrgreen:

What a shot by Cameroon , and save from the Comoros 'keeper!

The Comoros player should have released the ball a long time ago! Now he created a blind alley for himself. Piooooomm! Cameroun advance!

WHY WILL African PLAYERS NOT SIMPLY PASS THE BALL???

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

the ref blowing early when Comoros are on a break. Utter disgrace !!!

txj wrote: Mon Jan 24, 2022 9:55 pm WHY WILL African PLAYERS NOT SIMPLY PASS THE BALL???
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

It must be cultural 8-)

sabb

Post by sabb »

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: Comoros una do well despite the shortcomings
To d Super Eagles - there's no limit to wot can be accomplished when nobody cares who gets the credit (ucb)

When you put it all into context, we've just been unfortunate with very poor coaches who flatter to deceive... when you think about it, Nigeria has never had a GOOD coach for a while now, Keshi would have been it but he ruined his legacy with dodgy involvements.
sabb

Post by sabb »

Scipio Africanus wrote: Mon Jan 24, 2022 9:56 pm
txj wrote: Mon Jan 24, 2022 9:55 pm WHY WILL African PLAYERS NOT SIMPLY PASS THE BALL???

It must be cultural 8-)
:rotf: defo

vancity eagle wrote: Mon Jan 24, 2022 9:55 pm the ref blowing early when Comoros are on a break. Utter disgrace !!!
The Comoros guy "on a break" had already run himself into a blind alley(Simon Moses would be proud!) before the ref blew the whistle.

sabb wrote: Mon Jan 24, 2022 9:57 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote: Mon Jan 24, 2022 9:56 pm

It must be cultural 8-)
:rotf: defo
:mrgreen:

vancity eagle wrote: Mon Jan 24, 2022 9:50 pm
In the context of all I have witnessed at this tournamet, that our loss yesterday was a disgrace of monumental proportions, and it should never be forgotten.
When you put it all into context, we've just been unfortunate with very poor coaches who flatter to deceive... when you think about it, Nigeria has never had a GOOD coach for a while now, Keshi would have been it but he ruined his legacy with dodgy involvements
Re: [AFCON 2021] Cameroun 2 Comoros(red card 6") 1 FT

Hats off to Comoros. What a performance!!!

And the Comoros number 10 wins the man of the match.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

metalalloy wrote: Mon Jan 24, 2022 10:01 pm Hats off to Comoros. What a performance!!!
Can I get an amen

vancity eagle wrote: Mon Jan 24, 2022 9:50 pm
...oh, we will.
Nigeria FA (and fans) will forget everything, and all the sham leading up to this tournament will all repeat itself.
We have seen this kin movie before many times over.

Comoros - 7 shots on target
Cameroon- 6 shots on target

With a man down from the 6th minute.

And at least 3 of those shots were huge saves by Onana.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."