See "Skillz" Better Than Nigeria's Best!

Posted: Tue Jan 25, 2022 1:49 am
by Kabalega
Comoros makeshift "goalie" putting Nigeria Eagle's keepers to shame. Ghana's too. :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Re: See "Skillz" Better Than Nigeria's Best!

Posted: Tue Jan 25, 2022 3:01 am
by bamenda boy

Posted: Tue Jan 25, 2022 3:03 am
by metalalloy
He was massive today!

Posted: Tue Jan 25, 2022 4:30 am
by visieC
Honestly, I am from Cameroon but wanted Comoros to win.
They deserved it.
They played their hearts out and their coach knew exactly what to do.

Bravo Comoros

Posted: Wed Jan 26, 2022 2:25 am
by chopachop
visieC wrote: Tue Jan 25, 2022 4:30 am Honestly, I am from Cameroon but wanted Comoros to win.
They deserved it.

Bravo Comoros
Not because they played their hearts but because of another reason, right ?
I bet, nobody will stop you taking up Comoros nationality.

Posted: Wed Jan 26, 2022 5:36 am
by bamenda boy
chopachop wrote: Wed Jan 26, 2022 2:25 am
visieC wrote: Tue Jan 25, 2022 4:30 am Honestly, I am from Cameroon but wanted Comoros to win.
They deserved it.

Bravo Comoros
The fact that Eto'o is mute while their military kills our kids is something I'll never forget.

Posted: Wed Jan 26, 2022 5:59 am
by TonyTheTigerKiller
Kabalega wrote: Tue Jan 25, 2022 1:49 am Comoros makeshift "goalie" putting Nigeria Eagle's keepers to shame. Ghana's too. :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
I come here hoping to encounter refreshing points of view. Instead, all I find is pitiful pettiness. You are just incapable of praising good performance without berating your hosts? I feel so sorry for you on account of your small-mindedness❗️

Posted: Wed Jan 26, 2022 11:22 am
by Kabalega
TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: Wed Jan 26, 2022 5:59 am
Kabalega wrote: Tue Jan 25, 2022 1:49 am Comoros makeshift "goalie" putting Nigeria Eagle's keepers to shame. Ghana's too. :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
I come here hoping to encounter refreshing points of view. Instead, all I find is pitiful pettiness. You are just incapable of praising good performance without berating your hosts? I feel so sorry for you on account of your small-mindedness❗️

Facts not feelings... :taunt: :taunt:

Posted: Wed Jan 26, 2022 1:28 pm
by The Goddess
bamenda boy wrote: Wed Jan 26, 2022 5:36 am
chopachop wrote: Wed Jan 26, 2022 2:25 am
They deserved it.

Bravo Comoros
The fact that Eto'o is mute while their military kills our kids is something I'll never forget.
Eto is a politician. Denouncing the crisis will be same as going against the regime. He made it known more than once that he was for the regime.

Posted: Wed Jan 26, 2022 3:21 pm
by mcal
...he acquitted himself very well.

Posted: Wed Jan 26, 2022 9:10 pm
this AFCON sweet no be small