See "Skillz" Better Than Nigeria's Best!

Comoros makeshift "goalie" putting Nigeria Eagle's keepers to shame. Ghana's too. :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
Re: See "Skillz" Better Than Nigeria's Best!

Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"

He was massive today!

visieC

Post by visieC »

Honestly, I am from Cameroon but wanted Comoros to win.
They deserved it.
They played their hearts out and their coach knew exactly what to do.

Bravo Comoros
chopachop

Post by chopachop »

visieC wrote: Tue Jan 25, 2022 4:30 am Honestly, I am from Cameroon but wanted Comoros to win.
They deserved it.

Bravo Comoros
Not because they played their hearts but because of another reason, right ?
I bet, nobody will stop you taking up Comoros nationality.

chopachop wrote: Wed Jan 26, 2022 2:25 am
visieC wrote: Tue Jan 25, 2022 4:30 am Honestly, I am from Cameroon but wanted Comoros to win.
They deserved it.

Bravo Comoros
The fact that Eto'o is mute while their military kills our kids is something I'll never forget.
Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"

Kabalega wrote: Tue Jan 25, 2022 1:49 am Comoros makeshift "goalie" putting Nigeria Eagle's keepers to shame. Ghana's too. :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
I come here hoping to encounter refreshing points of view. Instead, all I find is pitiful pettiness. You are just incapable of praising good performance without berating your hosts? I feel so sorry for you on account of your small-mindedness❗️

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: Wed Jan 26, 2022 5:59 am
Kabalega wrote: Tue Jan 25, 2022 1:49 am Comoros makeshift "goalie" putting Nigeria Eagle's keepers to shame. Ghana's too. :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
I come here hoping to encounter refreshing points of view. Instead, all I find is pitiful pettiness. You are just incapable of praising good performance without berating your hosts? I feel so sorry for you on account of your small-mindedness❗️

Facts not feelings... :taunt: :taunt:
The Goddess

Post by The Goddess »

bamenda boy wrote: Wed Jan 26, 2022 5:36 am
chopachop wrote: Wed Jan 26, 2022 2:25 am
They deserved it.

Bravo Comoros
The fact that Eto'o is mute while their military kills our kids is something I'll never forget.
Eto is a politician. Denouncing the crisis will be same as going against the regime. He made it known more than once that he was for the regime.

...he acquitted himself very well.

this AFCON sweet no be small