Morocco 2 Vs Malawi 1

Re: Morocco 1 Vs Malawi 1

See miss again!

These ones just missing open net anyhow, this game will get away from Malawi once they start scoring these clear chances.

that is the kind of goal Osimehn could be scoring if we can provide simple crosses.

txj wrote: Tue Jan 25, 2022 8:49 pm This is how you use the wings in modern football
no be for running Culdesacs ?

Men that Malawi goal gets better the more you watch it. Wow

Cbimurenga indawa ma Malawians aka siyana ne majority of southern Africa so :rotf: :rotf:

Hey Comrades, can I get a link? I want one

airwolex wrote: Tue Jan 25, 2022 8:56 pm Men that Malawi goal gets better the more you watch it. Wow
Heck of a goal.. kai

vancity eagle wrote: Tue Jan 25, 2022 8:55 pm
txj wrote: Tue Jan 25, 2022 8:49 pm This is how you use the wings in modern football
no be for running Culdesacs ?
Nope its for putting in fine crosses like Olayinka did...*runs for cover*

airwolex wrote: Tue Jan 25, 2022 8:56 pm Men that Malawi goal gets better the more you watch it. Wow
Kai, I missed it
Re: Morocco Vs Malawi

Scipio Africanus wrote: Tue Jan 25, 2022 8:06 pm Na Africa man you dey call minnow. :lol: Una never start :tic:
Characterizing any team at Afcon a minnow borders on gross ignorance

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Link, pleeeeaaaaaase!

It was truly special

I'm torn whether to support Malawi or not since they knocked us out :rotf:

But they are only Southerners left standing :thumbs:

Ok, I got the link back. It's working now. Thx to all

Malawi sat back for too long.

They need to come out and play otherwise they will get punished again.

Kabalega wrote: Tue Jan 25, 2022 9:03 pm Malawi sat back for too long.

Ha they have no choice but to wait to counter, if they come out, they will be torn to shreds.

Malawi playing a bit better

Better from Malawi.

metalalloy wrote: Tue Jan 25, 2022 9:07 pm
Kabalega wrote: Tue Jan 25, 2022 9:03 pm Malawi sat back for too long.

Ha they have no choice but to wait to counter, if they come out, they will be torn to shreds.
I think that's a good strategy. It's exactly what Tunisia did to us in the first half and it worked for them. I want Morocco to be defeated if you ask me

Morocco need to be careful, they have taken their foot of Malawis neck

airwolex wrote: Tue Jan 25, 2022 9:15 pm Morocco need to be careful, they have taken their foot of Malawis neck
No! They don't have to be careful. I want them to get careless and lose.

Foolish Malawian. How can you score from such a distance?

Come-on, Malawi; give me a goal