Morocco 2 Vs Malawi 1

Re: Morocco 1 Vs Malawi 1

Hmm, I think that might be a penalty against Malawi, but it was ball-to-hand

It's NOT a penalty. I think that's correct call

Of course it is a corner and not a PK. Where else should the defender put his hand while falling? That is the perfect example of the arm being in a natural position. Not sure what this commentator is saying.

gotta be more careful number five

beautiful !!!!!!!
Re: Morocco 2 Vs Malawi 1

See what set pieces can do for you?

:clap: :clap: :clap: Amazing goal.

Wow! These keepers are USELESS. How can a REAL keeper not catch such a ball? Anyway, 2-1, Morocco

I bet Mhangi or whatever his name is wishes he had cut back that ball for an easy tap in to take Malawi 2-0 up, or maybe not.

beautiful

Make dem check that ball man. Dang! See fk

Damn Hakimi...unstoppable FK!

Odas wrote: Tue Jan 25, 2022 9:31 pm Wow! These keepers are USELESS. How can a REAL keeper not catch such a ball? Anyway, 2-1, Morocco
Haba! Fear God now. That was straight into the top right hand corner and over the wall.

It's quite a distance for the keeper to have seen the ball coming and adjust as necessary. Stupid players :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Odas wrote: Tue Jan 25, 2022 9:31 pm Wow! These keepers are USELESS. How can a REAL keeper not catch such a ball? Anyway, 2-1, Morocco
Top corner FK?

All 3 goals were fantastic!

theDunamis wrote: Tue Jan 25, 2022 9:32 pm
Haba! Fear God now. That was straight into the top right hand corner and over the wall.
Bros, abeg leaf me alone, jor

Abeg mek una relax for Odas. Some of us hia are casual football fans. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Malawi reminds me of Congo from the 1974 WC

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Scipio Africanus wrote: Tue Jan 25, 2022 9:33 pm Abeg mek una relax for Odas. Some of us hia are casual football fans. :lol: :lol: :lol:
I know right. That most erroneous of assumptions that anyone in a footie forum knows the basics of the game. :lol: :lol: :lol:

maceo4 wrote: Tue Jan 25, 2022 9:32 pm
Top corner FK?
Yes, naw! Him for see de ball wey dey com from one million miles away and make adjustment, na im be my own. Him useless, mscheew!

Scipio Africanus wrote: Tue Jan 25, 2022 9:31 pm I bet Mhangi or whatever his name is wishes he had cut back that ball for an easy tap in to take Malawi 2-0 up, or maybe not.
do you really think they learn ?

They will do the same thing over and over. I am even referring to our own players.

Ohhhh, beautiful cutback and shot by Morocco! Deflected for a corner!