West Africans you have let us down oh

Una talk too much :rotf:

Now Senegal is only hope for sub Saharan Africa

Anyway we'll done to Egypt and north Africans for excellinh this far

This is post is made in good spirits before some angel* abuses me

Re: West Africans you have let us down oh

Comrade Machel wrote: Wed Jan 26, 2022 7:49 pm Una talk too much :rotf:

Ekhm, Mali? Cameroon?

We are done, we need help from South and East Africans. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

marutimon wrote: Wed Jan 26, 2022 7:52 pm

Ekhm, Mali? Cameroon?
Cameroon don't have the finesse and guile that I expected a Nigeria or CIV to take to the higher levels of the tournament

For me it's not just about winning but doing so in style

‘History repeats itself and that’s just how it goes’ - J.Cole

Mazi Ohsee has detailed many instances throughout the annals of history wherein the Arabs flogged their intracontinental contemporaries. The tide has turned on a few occasions, but alas, the year of such clobberings is upon us.

Sometimes we need help from our Zimbabwe brothers to hold down the forte ... but una disappear in the first round :lol:

green4life wrote: Wed Jan 26, 2022 8:02 pm

Sometimes we need help from our Zimbabwe brothers to hold down the forte ... but una disappear in the first round :lol:

But nobody expects us to do anything so we look to our bigger brothers :biggrin:

airwolex wrote: Wed Jan 26, 2022 7:56 pm We are done, we need help from South and East Africans. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

We were there to help push our west African brothers as far as possoble :thumbs:

They are doing well, may the best team win. I can't even root for Senegal with their stomach churning football.

Shame on West Africa!

This song is about West Africa letting us down again in soccer! I have only brough this topic here because this is not the first time West Africa has failed to live up to expectations. Y'all should never be trusted to perform when it matters. We East Africans have taken care of the Olympics and World Athletic championships, not to mention all the world marathons. We have put Africa on the map. . But you guys cannot do anything even in World Cup! Yet you want to all play in Europe with the big boys!
Kuku Ngbendu Wa Za Banga

there are still 3 West African teams in the last 8, if MALI makes it, there will be 4 left... I predict at least 2 WEST AFRICANS in the last 4

marutimon wrote: Wed Jan 26, 2022 7:52 pm

Ekhm, Mali? Cameroon?
Cameroon is NOT a West African nation, so ...

You are right, bro. They let me down too. Kai, I am surprised beyond mention

West Africans let us down...

But we have 1 North African team, 1 Central African and barring a miraculous upset 2 West African teams.

Zimbabwe and Kenya are like relatives in Nigeria that beg constantly for Cash for their own problems but say God will bless you when it's their turn to give.

See the kind pressure wey 2 grown nations dey put on west Africa. Shame no dey catch una?

Say what, say what? :mrgreen:

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Feb 06, 2022 10:49 pm Say what, say what? :mrgreen:

I put a disclaimer in the original post and gave a $#% out to Senegal :thumb: :thumbs: :rotf:

soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

Who started this thread.... premature?????

Muhahahahahahaha

Southern Africans getting ahead of themselves