[AFCON 2021 Final Match] Senegal 0(4) Egypt 0(2) PKs SENEGAL ARE 1ST TIME AFCON CHAMPIONS!!!!

Re: [AFCON 2021 Final Match] Senegal 0 Egypt 0

Senegal using wing play effectively against Egypt... Egu uses it, and He is a Dinosaur.
Kneedeep

Post by Kneedeep »

Senegal killing Egypt from the wings. This must be lower Egypt playing again today, not the improved upper Egypt...
Advocating rational thought since 1987

fabio wrote: Sun Feb 06, 2022 8:26 pm Senegal using wing play effectively against Egypt... Egu uses it, and He is a Dinosaur.
The mind is willing but the flesh is weak ...

Limitations of the Egyptian squad already visible

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Com on (come-on) Senegal, make una make me proud. I dey una back well-well

Mo Salah , baller

Damn Salah

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

the high pressing from Senegal nah fire

Odas wrote: Sun Feb 06, 2022 8:29 pm Com on (come-on) Senegal, make una make me proud. I dey una back well-well
jinx

Sallah is a fcuuking wizard. Just weaved through 7 Senegalese defenders to force a save from Mendy.

Egypt is useless. Senegal was supposed to be up by 3 by now.

joplass wrote: Sun Feb 06, 2022 8:31 pm Egypt is useless. Senegal was supposed to be up by 3 by now.
Very boring final. Sadio Mane diving left and right in the penalty area!
Last edited by Field Marshall Ogolo on Sun Feb 06, 2022 8:32 pm, edited 1 time in total.
A criminal trial is not a search for truth. Science is a search for truth. Alan Dershowitz

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Feb 06, 2022 8:29 pm Mo Salah , baller
Why Senegal let am into dia 18 meter box, sef?

green4life wrote: Sun Feb 06, 2022 8:31 pm Sallah is a fcuuking wizard. Just weaved through 7 Senegalese defenders to force a save from Mendy.
7 haba :laugh:

txj wrote: Sun Feb 06, 2022 8:28 pm Limitations of the Egyptian squad already visible
… true but so long as you have Sallah, and defend reasonably well plus a good goalie, you have a little more than a fair chance to win.

Field Marshall Ogolo wrote: Sun Feb 06, 2022 8:31 pm Very boring final. Sadio Mane diving left and right in the penalty area!
You should... This is for the big boys :taunt:

Why is Egypt in this final???

mehn I love Koulibally's passing range

sabb

Post by sabb »

Kneedeep wrote: Sun Feb 06, 2022 8:27 pm Senegal killing Egypt from the wings. This must be lower Egypt playing again today, not the improved upper Egypt...
To d Super Eagles - there's no limit to wot can be accomplished when nobody cares who gets the credit (ucb)
speech is ma hammer bang d world into shape - mos def
A win is a win, whether u win by an inch or by a mile - Dominic Toretto
life without knowledge is death in disguise - talib kweli

Field Marshall Ogolo wrote: Sun Feb 06, 2022 8:31 pm
joplass wrote: Sun Feb 06, 2022 8:31 pm Egypt is useless. Senegal was supposed to be up by 3 by now.
Very boring final. I am logging off.
Field Marshall, you wan log off go do wetin? Abeg, no go anywhere, we want you here

fabio wrote: Sun Feb 06, 2022 8:32 pm
green4life wrote: Sun Feb 06, 2022 8:31 pm Sallah is a fcuuking wizard. Just weaved through 7 Senegalese defenders to force a save from Mendy.
7 haba :laugh:
Lol. Player wey dey defend no be defender in the moment? :lol:

Benedict Iroha wrote: Sun Feb 06, 2022 8:33 pm Why is Egypt in this final???
... because they won all their matches, except the one with us

Benedict Iroha wrote: Sun Feb 06, 2022 8:33 pm Why is Egypt in this final???
They won the games that mattered...