It appears Frank Lampard is legit o

Re: It appears Frank Lampard is legit o

Sh11t face by a Sh11t coach

Looks like Lampard is gone.

He probably will get another HC job... it is always the players fault.

Cellular wrote: Mon Jan 23, 2023 5:11 pm Looks like Lampard is gone.

Yup! will take a few months out and be back to destroy another team :lol: :lol:

Heard Jerzey Dudek was pushing to get his mate - Steven Gerrard - the Poland job :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Legitimately fired.

Some baby coaches need to stay as apprentices for a long period before taking on the head coaching job.

Lampard needs to come to the NPFL to learn his trade. Are Kano Pillars happy with their coach? Just asking o!

danfo driver wrote: Mon Jan 23, 2023 5:26 pm

Heard Jerzey Dudek was pushing to get his mate - Steven Gerrard - the Poland job :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Former Portugal coach is about to get the Polish gig

balo wrote: Mon Jan 23, 2023 8:10 pm Legitimately fired.

Some baby coaches need to stay as apprentices for a long period before taking on the head coaching job.

Never been convinced about Lampard (same with SG), but there is NOTHING LEGITIMATE about this firing if we are being honest.

Everton are a badly run team to the core...

The man saved them from relegation by more hook and even 'moorer' crook!
And what did they do after that?

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

If Lampard was an electrician, he became a Master Electrician before completing his apprenticeship.

txj wrote: Mon Jan 23, 2023 9:17 pm

Never been convinced about Lampard (same with SG), but there is NOTHING LEGITIMATE about this firing if we are being honest.

hahahahaha... come see revisionism.

Chelski nko?

The dude is a horrible coach who will probably be promoted upwards.

Cellular wrote: Mon Jan 23, 2023 11:31 pm

Chelski nko?

Made the text larger for those who cannot see!

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

txj wrote: Mon Jan 23, 2023 11:33 pm

Chelski nko?

You were the one who capitalized "NOTHING LEGITIMATE".

You stressed the nothing legitimate part in your post. :roll: :roll:

I hope he goes on to coach Liverpool or somn.

Cellular wrote: Mon Jan 23, 2023 11:37 pm
txj wrote: Mon Jan 23, 2023 11:33 pm

Chelski nko?

You were the one who capitalized "NOTHING LEGITIMATE".

You stressed the nothing legitimate part in your post. :roll: :roll:

I hope he goes on to coach Liverpool or somn.

Because Everton cannot be a legitimate basis for assessing Lamps.

Look at the managers they've had and lost in the last 7yrs.

Its a team that is bereft of leadership. Even now they are talking of hiring Bielsa.
Its a splash brothers clusterfuck!

Add to that the fact they are tied in knots by FFP, having blown through 500m pounds of near useless expenditure.
Lampard, whatever his failings, is the least of their problems....

What about Michael Carrick, is he a promising prospect, anyone watched his Middlesbrough recently

Shebi e legit, abi e no legit? :D

danfo driver wrote: Thu Apr 20, 2023 12:19 pm Shebi e legit, abi e no legit? :D
Tell ATF that one o.

Dem don hand am a Ferrari in Chelski and he is doing what he knows best, driving it in gear One.
It is yet again a story of the players not fighting hard enough.

The players are better off playing choosing and doing their own selection, strategy, and tactics.

At some point, he should go into being an Insurance Salesman or being a TV pundit.

Cellular wrote: Wed Apr 26, 2023 6:43 pm
danfo driver wrote: Thu Apr 20, 2023 12:19 pm Shebi e legit, abi e no legit? :D
Tell ATF that one o.

Dem don hand am a Ferrari in Chelski and he is doing what he knows best, driving it in gear One.
It is yet again a story of the players not fighting hard enough.

The players are better off playing choosing and doing their own selection, strategy, and tactics.

At some point, he should go into being an Insurance Salesman or being a TV pundit.

he is such a bad coach! I am not even a Chelsea fan, but I saw the line up and even I was insulted. At home? Against Brentford? He should have been fired when the line up came out.

If this guy was not English, the press would have had his head.

danfo driver wrote: Wed Apr 26, 2023 10:08 pm he is such a bad coach! I am not even a Chelsea fan, but I saw the line up and even I was insulted. At home? Against Brentford? He should have been fired when the line up came out.

If this guy was not English, the press would have had his head.
Without a doubt.

Is Super Frankie about to join the list of hugely successful players whose playing ability was inverse to their managerial talent? (Maradona, Charlton, Robson, Neville, Gullit)

danfo driver wrote: Mon Jan 23, 2023 5:26 pm

how right i was :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

wiseone wrote: Wed May 03, 2023 1:24 pm Is Super Frankie about to join the list of hugely successful players whose playing ability was inverse to their managerial talent? (Maradona, Charlton, Robson, Neville, Gullit)

Easy for him to shine with a world class supporting cast.

He did excel at banging in the goals though. Give him that.

TBF to Frank, scoring 193 goals from midfield (even with penalties) is hugely impressive. None of his contemporaries (Gerrard, Scholes, Seedorf etc) got anywhere near that despite playing in good teams as well.
cchinukw wrote: Wed Jun 14, 2023 7:03 pm Easy for him to shine with a world class supporting cast.

e still legit? :D
cchinukw wrote: Wed Jun 14, 2023 7:03 pm Easy for him to shine with a world class supporting cast.