It appears Frank Lampard is legit o

Re: It appears Frank Lampard is legit o

Oga Danfo Lampard and Gerald at Aston Villa who looks like a better coach to you?

kajifu wrote: Fri Feb 18, 2022 5:04 am Oga Danfo Lampard and Gerald at Aston Villa who looks like a better coach to you?
Unfortunately, I have been more impressed by the cvnnt, Gerrard. Not necessarily at Villa only... but also his performance at Rangers.

danfo driver wrote: Fri Feb 18, 2022 2:22 pm
kajifu wrote: Fri Feb 18, 2022 5:04 am Oga Danfo Lampard and Gerald at Aston Villa who looks like a better coach to you?
Unfortunately, I have been more impressed by the cvnnt, Gerrard. Not necessarily at Villa only... but also his performance at Rangers.
But why did this two get better gigs ahead of scott parker ? Because he was relegated with fulham ? He to me is ahead of thee two sha and kinda more level headed (..i hope he get bournemouth promoted and gets a better gig.

Clobbered courtesy of wreck it Ralph.

...but but but he is legit :lol:

0 - 2 on the road. Part of what got him the sack at Chelsea.

Daku Daji Enterprises (DDE).

Gerrard is better mainly because of the American coach he "stole" from Liverpool.

Legit candidate for relegation. He's always blaming the players when they lose.
https://www.reuters.com/lifestyle/sport ... ce=twitter

cic old boy wrote: Sat Feb 19, 2022 11:23 pm

This Cicob na wicked sombori.

Ewoooo :rotf:

Lampard is a fraud

:clap: :clap: Oga Danfo you sabi the game well,can you please put small curse to Lampard to get Everton down the bottom?Also from what you see from PV4,do you think he can be a top manager like them Klopp,Jose,Pep?

. . . but but but he is LEGItimately in a relegation battle. O ma se o

danfo driver wrote: Sat Feb 26, 2022 10:15 pm . . . but but but he is LEGItimately in a relegation battle. O ma se o
Oga Danfo their next game is against Spurs.Conte vs Lampard who will you curse?I know that game one guy will be curse from you and drop points.

Everton is a yeye team. Leaving Michael Keane and Holgate as the only credible central defenders with Mina out is a mistake that will come to hunt them. They should have recruited a solid center half during the January window. To call Michael Keane below average is trying to be kind to him. I lost count how many times he has singlehandedly sunk Everton

Admiral Sean Dyche playing for the point at the Moor, currently sending Franklyn Ezeigbo Madu Lampard to the boys quarters for a few. A whole Oga Everton embroiled in the thick of the dogfight. Football. Bl**dy h*ll.

Why did Frank take this job at Everton, Everton is so close to being relegated.

Let me go laugh. Everton will soon start crying for Benitez.

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Benedict Iroha wrote: Mon Mar 07, 2022 10:06 pm Why did Frank take this job at Everton, Everton is so close to being relegated.
Yen yen yen.. your hero is a sh1t coach :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

At least Spurs is responsible for Everton firing Lampard. There is no excuse for this.

Watching chewing gum face being taunted by the Spurs fans :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: The commentators dont know what to say... one of their English heroes... awwwwww how can we protect him? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

White British privilege being exposed at a manegerial level :laugh: