It appears Frank Lampard is legit o

Re: It appears Frank Lampard is legit o

danfo driver wrote: Sun May 15, 2022 5:48 pm
Cristao II wrote: Sun May 15, 2022 5:11 pm As much as I don't want a Nigerian player to get relegated, I have no complaints if Everton go down with Lampard.
why?

I rather Burnley abeg... they have overstayed their welcome.
Nah Everton is funnier to me. Burnley can be next season. I have no love for Lampard. I have nothing against Burnley's manager despite their sacking Dyche.

Cristao II wrote: Sun May 15, 2022 6:00 pm
danfo driver wrote: Sun May 15, 2022 5:48 pm
Cristao II wrote: Sun May 15, 2022 5:11 pm As much as I don't want a Nigerian player to get relegated, I have no complaints if Everton go down with Lampard.
why?

I rather Burnley abeg... they have overstayed their welcome.
Nah Everton is funnier to me. Burnley can be next season. I have no love for Lampard. I have nothing against Burnley's manager despite their sacking Dyche.
I dislike Lampard as well and it will make me happy to see him disgraced. I have been saying it from his Derby days that he is a crap coach and people were laughing at me then. But the sight of Burnley just annoys me. :lol:

Chinwuruwuru :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

danfo driver wrote: Sun May 15, 2022 6:28 pm Chinwuruwuru :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
General Giftus Oraculus, how e be? :D

cchinukw wrote: Wed May 18, 2022 10:25 am
danfo driver wrote: Sun May 15, 2022 6:28 pm Chinwuruwuru :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Things are tough for you my brother. god must truly despise you. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Arsenal fumbled out of CL, Your Frankie fumbling into relegation. What manner of curse must you be to receive such pain? :rotf: :rotf:

danfo driver wrote: Wed May 18, 2022 12:58 pm
Things are tough for you my brother. god must truly despise you. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Arsenal fumbled out of CL, Your Frankie fumbling into relegation. What manner of curse must you be to receive such pain? :rotf: :rotf:
:laugh: General Giftus Oraculus attempting another botched bogus pokus spell :lol:

We are going to be playing Europa League footie next season and Frankie has survived Sean Dyke :laugh:

I won't die if Arsenal play Championship league football. :rotf: :rotf: Somehow you think I'm bothered by us not winning the coveted 4th place trophy :bump:

Meanwhile your man Eddie Gowe with infinitely more resources can't get even into 10th place :bump:

cchinukw wrote: Wed May 18, 2022 5:03 pm
:laugh: General Giftus Oraculus attempting another botched bogus pokus spell :lol:

We are going to be playing Europa League footie next season and Frankie has survived Sean Dyke :laugh:

I won't die if Arsenal play Championship league football. :rotf: :rotf: Somehow you think I'm bothered by us not winning the coveted 4th place trophy :bump:

Meanwhile your man Eddie Gowe with infinitely more resources can't get even into 10th place :bump:
awwww see tears! cheii!! this thing truly sweet me sha. I no go lie! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: knowing that you were in deep pain on monday and needed a few days to recover! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Kaii!! My God! what a wonderful feeling. :lol: :lol:

Arsenal will NEVER EVER SEE CL again! mark my words! I said it and so it has been! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

danfo driver wrote: Wed May 18, 2022 7:38 pm

awwww see tears! cheii!! this thing truly sweet me sha. I no go lie! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: knowing that you were in deep pain on monday and needed a few days to recover! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Kaii!! My God! what a wonderful feeling. :lol: :lol:

Arsenal will NEVER EVER SEE CL again! mark my words! I said it and so it has been! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Bogus Pokus Giftus, as long as Arteta is there and the board agrees with you - kigbasaram? :rotf: :rotf:

Your bogus pokus us wasted on me :bump:

cchinukw wrote: Wed May 18, 2022 9:39 pm

Bogus Pokus Giftus, as long as Arteta is there and the board agrees with you - kigbasaram? :rotf: :rotf:

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: wahhh wahhh wahhh....kaii! As i watched that game, I imagined your pain... streaming through your veins. :rotf: :rotf: the hurt in your heart, knowing that you were done for! Kaii! I sat there, smiling, knowing what was happening to you. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Soooopa Frank does it with a game to spare. Weekend off for the Toffee Men…all roads lead to Marbella.

danfo driver wrote: Wed May 18, 2022 10:41 pm
cchinukw wrote: Wed May 18, 2022 9:39 pm

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: wahhh wahhh wahhh....kaii! As i watched that game, I imagined your pain... streaming through your veins. :rotf: :rotf: the hurt in your heart, knowing that you were done for! Kaii! I sat there, smiling, knowing what was happening to you. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
General Giftus Bogus Pokus Oraculus the Generous :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

I dey hail o :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Eyah.....your bitterness must be gall bladder deep :bump: :bump:

Alex Iwobi – (9) Man of the Match

Stunning game in the second half. Was everywhere in a much-improved performance after half time, showing a relentless commitment across the midfield, both on the ball and off it. Simply wouldn’t have done it without him.

https://www.goodisonnews.com/2022/05/19 ... r-toffees/

General Giftus Oraculus, na wetin ominigbon dey talk? :laugh:

cchinukw wrote: Fri May 20, 2022 2:05 pm General Giftus Oraculus, na wetin ominigbon dey talk? :laugh:
Congrats bro! so happy for you... Your Frankie go finish your yansh this night in celebration! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

balo wrote: Fri May 20, 2022 5:31 pm
Losers looking for backyard door to remain in the leagues. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Over 38 games, you were sh111ttt! play on the pitch and not in the boardroom.

danfo driver wrote: Fri May 20, 2022 4:18 pm
cchinukw wrote: Fri May 20, 2022 2:05 pm General Giftus Oraculus, na wetin ominigbon dey talk? :laugh:
Congrats bro! so happy for you... Your Frankie go finish your yansh this night in celebration! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Siddonlook11 wrote: Fri Feb 18, 2022 6:20 pm
danfo driver wrote: Fri Feb 18, 2022 2:22 pm
kajifu wrote: Fri Feb 18, 2022 5:04 am Oga Danfo Lampard and Gerald at Aston Villa who looks like a better coach to you?
Unfortunately, I have been more impressed by the cvnnt, Gerrard. Not necessarily at Villa only... but also his performance at Rangers.
But why did this two get better gigs ahead of scott parker ? Because he was relegated with fulham ? He to me is ahead of thee two sha and kinda more level headed (..i hope he get bournemouth promoted and gets a better gig.
You are right. And Parker beat the sh1t out of Gerrard today.

Scott Parker. Welcome to Anfield.

Coach wrote: Sat Aug 27, 2022 4:25 pm Scott Parker. Welcome to Anfield.
Someone needs to put an arm around him. He was totally shell shocked at the post match presser.

Very. A plethora of b-liners thrown at the club’s aristocracy too. Rightfully questioned what “Bournemouth wanted to do here”. Grab the money and drift off into the sunset the epitome of absolute embarrassment or fight for the lifesaving 40 points. Would come as no surprise if he’s relieved of his badges. Very big words. The gauntlet has been thrown down.

Sacked.

Chinwuruwuru, good morning :rotf: :rotf: