Pa J - Make Way For Champion!!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wSPy58pct4w
ALL CHELSEA FANS..FALL IN..TODAY NA OUR DAY!!! THERE IS ONLY ONE CLUB IN LONDON. :taunt:
Re: Pa J - Make Way For Champion!!

Mods, Abeg sagalo this to the Chelsea thread in world football forum. Nattin consign SE with Chelsea. Nice video though.

I listened to it just to see where your music was now.

and I have to say I was pleasantly surprised.

If you still have years in this game, I think you might be onto something. Not quite there yet, but very promising.

If the goal is just to create fun fan music like Austin Milado then you have already destroyed the game, but I think you can go to the next level. Not saying it will be easy, but let me say for every hour of football I watch I probably listen to 100 hours of music, and there is definitely something there.

I wonder if you can lean into Soca...I notice a bit of Soca in the music. Dancehall would be the tempting direction, but I think Soca might give you a niche. Maybe you can create a new type of fusion.

This is more for the Champion song.

The Glory song...I wouldn't go in that direction IMO.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT
Toxicarrow

Post by Toxicarrow »

Pa J:
Well-done.. :clap: :clap: :clap: .We need "Sooting stars" song now !!
Check out Sooting's website:
https://shootingstarssc.com/

Pa Jane, What da hell is this?

I mean you try musically..... but the mentality look like wetin dem dey call colo mentality. But I may be wrong ..

Very nice jam PaJ, you get serious talent. I no like Chelsea, but your jam sweet no be small.
Abeg keep doing you bros,..and dont mind the haters here,..na jealous moi-moi wey don catch dem.

Instead make you drop for IICC Shooting Stars, you invest all ya talent for Chelsea inkwa.

I was dancing and fuming. :curse: :clap: :clap: :evil: :clap: :clap:

E close gap for tayboo? Nonsess.
Thelastoneleft

Post by Thelastoneleft »

paj wrote: Sun Feb 13, 2022 4:39 am

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wSPy58pct4w
ALL CHELSEA FANS..FALL IN..TODAY NA OUR DAY!!! THERE IS ONLY ONE CLUB IN LONDON. :taunt:
:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

This Saro guy beat you to the punch Pajimoh :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: 8-)

bret- hart wrote: Thu Feb 24, 2022 2:41 am

This Saro guy beat you to the punch Pajimoh :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: 8-)
:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: this was top notch