Real Madrid 3- PSG 1

Re: Real Madrid 3- PSG 1

O ma se o :lol:

o lo lo looooo! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Scipio Africanus wrote: Wed Mar 09, 2022 11:24 pm
danfo driver wrote: Wed Mar 09, 2022 11:15 pm
chopachop wrote: Wed Mar 09, 2022 11:11 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote: Wed Mar 09, 2022 10:55 pm Real owns this competition. PSG is a small team with a bargain basement coach
I don't see Real Madrid defeating Bayern, City or pool. If Psg was an African team some will tell us that it us only an african team can suffer mental collapse at the scale of psg what we africans lack is the self believe, good management and education.
All these years, you still do not realize how football works. You gon' learn.

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
bro, big tournaments turn on pedigree. Those who have been there and demand to be there. People dont understand how much that counts. look at Papa Modric ran through that midfield like he was 12 years old. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Too many galaticos not enough grace.

PSG are much like the heavily nip tucked video vixen, breasts plentiful, yansh absolute okpeteke, face heavily botoxed, lips full Lara Croft. Each in isolation boasts some degree of appeal, collectively it’s a complete Frankensteinian monstrosity. An absolute mess.

danfo driver wrote: Thu Mar 10, 2022 12:10 am
joplass wrote: Wed Mar 09, 2022 11:21 pm PSG is a small football club. They are lucky to have Mbappe. His teammates most likely made up his mind for him tonight. Donaruma :lol: Marquinos :lol:
Jokes apart, some of you should look at the history of PSG before you call them a small club.
Educate your brother.

danfo driver wrote: Thu Mar 10, 2022 12:10 am
joplass wrote: Wed Mar 09, 2022 11:21 pm PSG is a small football club. They are lucky to have Mbappe. His teammates most likely made up his mind for him tonight. Donaruma :lol: Marquinos :lol:
Jokes apart, some of you should look at the history of PSG before you call them a small club.
Danfo, I never recall PSG ever being a big club. Yes, they are up there in France, at least in the last few years with occasional flashes in the past, but that's it. The Odogwu in France should be Olympic Marseille and they are also lightweight outside of France. These are teams at the achievement level of Aston Villa :lol:

chopachop

Post by chopachop »

Scipio Africanus wrote: Wed Mar 09, 2022 10:55 pm Real owns this competition. PSG is a small team with a bargain basement coach
I don't see Real Madrid defeating Bayern, City or pool. If Psg was an African team some will tell us that it us only an african team can suffer mental collapse at the scale of psg what we africans lack is the self believe, good management and education.
Nope, it is you who hasn't.
We Africans are far better than we have been made to belief. There are people like you entrusted with the game in Africa that lack that self belief and confidence.

:shock: :shock: :shock: Chai! Das all I can say! :lol:
chopachop

Post by chopachop »

Scipio Africanus wrote: Wed Mar 09, 2022 11:28 pm
theDunamis wrote: Wed Mar 09, 2022 11:16 pm
chopachop wrote: Wed Mar 09, 2022 11:11 pmIf Psg was an African team some will tell us that it us only an african team can suffer mental collapse at the scale of psg what we africans lack is the self believe, good management and education.
Yup, that's why I keep calling out all the schoolboy errors we keep seeing at this level of the game. The notion that African players are somehow uniquely or particularly naive, exhibit poor judgment, or terrible decision-making never to be seen at football's highest levels is such a patently false and ridiculous notion.
Players from all over the world exhibit those traits from time to time. It is a question of degree.
And what is the degree of Africans compared to their European peers?
If only Europeans had to leave from europe in january at the heart of winter to play in Africa in extreme heat that we will really know whether they will really last the tournament let alone play without school boy errors. Benzema will be lucky to have half a decent shot at goal.
chopachop

Post by chopachop »

chopachop wrote: Wed Mar 09, 2022 11:11 pmIf Psg was an African team some will tell us that it us only an african team can suffer mental collapse at the scale of psg what we africans lack is the self believe, good management and education.

Yup, that's why I keep calling out all the schoolboy errors we keep seeing at this level of the game. The notion that African players are somehow uniquely or particularly naive, exhibit poor judgment, or terrible decision-making never to be seen at football's highest levels is such a patently false and ridiculous notion.
Exactly.
chopachop

Post by chopachop »

Exactly.

chopachop wrote: Thu Mar 10, 2022 2:20 am
Nope, it is you who hasn't.
We Africans are far better than we have been made to belief. There are people like you entrusted with the game in Africa that lack that self belief and confidence.
you are very confused. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

I was responding to your first sentence and didnt even read the rest of your post:
I don't see Real Madrid defeating Bayern, City or pool
chopachop

Post by chopachop »

charlie wrote: Wed Mar 09, 2022 11:14 pm
Hmm,...you do realize you are talking of Real Madrid?
Do you realize we are talking about Bayern and pool and to a lesser extend Citeh

chopachop wrote: Thu Mar 10, 2022 2:31 am
Scipio Africanus wrote: Wed Mar 09, 2022 11:28 pm
Players from all over the world exhibit those traits from time to time. It is a question of degree.
And what is the degree of Africans compared to their European peers?
If only Europeans had to leave from europe in january at the heart of winter to play in Africa in extreme heat that we will really know whether they will really last the tournament let alone play without school boy errors. Benzema will be lucky to have half a decent shot at goal.

You do realize that the World Cup in Brazil wasn’t played in the winter, right?

What is it with this proliferation of victim mentality…

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
chopachop

Post by chopachop »

charlie wrote: Wed Mar 09, 2022 11:04 pm Well, it is pretty much a given that Mbappe will be a Galactico next season, and Pochettino is a goner.
Leonardo is gone as Director of football, Pochettino will be gone as well and a new coach
with a strong character and a super star in his playing days that will gain the respect and fear
of the prima donas in the team, there is nobody out there except Zidane
Mbappe is going no where he will be made the highest paid footballer on the planet
something close to 1m euro a week and the team built around him.
chopachop

Post by chopachop »

charlie wrote: Wed Mar 09, 2022 11:04 pm Well, it is pretty much a given that Mbappe will be a Galactico next season, and Pochettino is a goner.
Leonardo is gone as Director of football, Pochettino will be gone as well and a new coach
with a strong character and a super star in his playing days that will gain the respect and fear
Mbappe is going no where he will be made the highest paid footballer on the planet
chopachop

Post by chopachop »

Mbappe is going nowhere.

chopachop wrote: Thu Mar 10, 2022 3:02 am Mbappe is going nowhere.

its okay, please take it easy. you seem upset. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

E do PSG like film trick

chopachop wrote: Thu Mar 10, 2022 2:57 am
Like oga Danfo said take it easy

...a good beat down, at least the other super star at epl club will say, "am not alone" :lol:

PSG's unpressing from the front was an unjoy to behold. A Frankenstein to best the best of Mary Shelly.
chopachop

Post by chopachop »

danfo driver wrote: Thu Mar 10, 2022 12:25 am
Scipio Africanus wrote: Wed Mar 09, 2022 11:24 pm

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
bro, big tournaments turn on pedigree. Those who have been there and demand to be there. People dont understand how much that counts. look at Papa Modric ran through that midfield like he was 12 years old. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Lets pray they get either Bayern Munich, Pool or Citeh in the quarters and lets see whether
Pa modric will run through their midfield. If Real draw any of the teams I listed their advance
will be terminated. Those teams are well coached and won't capitulate the way PSG did.