Real Madrid 3- PSG 1

Re: Real Madrid 3- PSG 1

THIS IS WHY FOOTBALL!!!

Chei! Talk about a cursed team!

I am salivating imagining Mbappe and Benzema front line next season...

Scipio Africanus wrote: Wed Mar 09, 2022 10:38 pm Abeg who is the better finisher? Benzene or Mbappe?
Benzema by a country mile. He scores different kinds of goals unlike Mbappe

what just happened ???
I looked away and 2 goals gbosa !!

Comrade Machel wrote: Wed Mar 09, 2022 10:41 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote: Wed Mar 09, 2022 10:38 pm Abeg who is the better finisher? Benzene or Mbappe?
Benzema by a country mile. He scores different kinds of goals unlike Mbappe

Benzema by far. Mbappe is a world class talent, but Benzema, without Mbappe's pace, has been doing it now for years!

PSG na team of small boys

Total collapse by Paris

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Still trying to figure out why Ancelotti didnt start Rodrygo. He has completely changed the dynamic of this offense.

If Potschetino doesn't resign or get fired immediately after I would be shocked :sad:

Comrade Machel wrote: Wed Mar 09, 2022 10:47 pm If Potschetino doesn't resign or get fired immediately after I would be shocked :sad:
Word is Zidane is already lined up to replace him.

Neymar is a Christmas goat

ALL THAT MONEY FOR MESSI :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

VAMOS MADDDRIIIDDDD!!!!!

How dumb can you be??!!! So much money and you keep wasting it on finished players like Ramos and Messi, thinking thats how you will be successful?? :lol: :lol:

They will NEVER learn! COntinue to throw money at yesterdays men! SMH

Real owns this competition. PSG is a small team with a bargain basement coach

It was Pep Guardiola who said that teams like Madrid and Liverpool have CL wired in their DNAs

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

What a superb game management by Carlo

Those subs were something else. Camavinga, Rodrygo...

People will point to Benzema as MoM, but my MoM was Modric.
Amazing the level of football he can play at his age!

While Messi was waltzing around, Modric was carrying his team on his shoulders.

I expet Mbappe to make his decision tonight! And Harland will join him.

charlie wrote: Wed Mar 09, 2022 10:58 pm People will point to Benzema as MoM, but my MoM was Modric.
Amazing the level of football he can play at his age!

While Messi was waltzing around, Modric was carrying his team on his shoulders.
Agreed. That run thru the middle in the 2hf was one for the ages..

Luca Brasi!

danfo driver wrote: Wed Mar 09, 2022 11:00 pm I expet Mbappe to make his decision tonight! And Harland will join him.
Barca