"Victor Osimhen, Romelu Lukaku and Tammy Abraham were just normal strikers abroad." - Capello

Re: "Victor Osimhen, Romelu Lukaku and Tammy Abraham were just normal strikers abroad." - Capello

Cristao II wrote: Tue Mar 29, 2022 10:30 am I am sure it must be a coincidence that all 3 are blacks.
You are sure huh? :rotf: :rotf:

His brain forgot Vlahovic and the shiiiit Immobile who caused them the ticket. But you are sure!

Like i have always said, no one loves the white man more than the black man! He will give excuses and defend his master to his last breath. :oops: :oops: Black women must look at us sometimes and just shake their head in embarrassment.
Re: "Victor Osimhen, Romelu Lukaku and Tammy Abraham were just normal strikers abroad." - Capello

danfo driver wrote: Tue Mar 29, 2022 1:12 pm
Cristao II wrote: Tue Mar 29, 2022 10:30 am I am sure it must be a coincidence that all 3 are blacks.

His brain forgot Vlahovic and the shiiiit Immobile who caused them the ticket. But you are sure!

Like i have always said, no one loves the white man more than the black man! He will give excuses and defend his master to his last breath. :oops: :oops: Black women must look at us sometimes and just shake their head in embarrassment.
You really need to get off the internet. Your brain cells need rejuvenation. The sarcasm in that statement went way over your head.

Cristao II wrote: Tue Mar 29, 2022 7:20 pm
danfo driver wrote: Tue Mar 29, 2022 1:12 pm

You really need to get off the internet. Your brain cells need rejuvenation. The sarcasm in that statement went way over your head.
sure, sarcasm my assss. :roll: :roll:

Yeh, it must. 😀