Real 3 vahsus Man City 1 - Will Pep take City to the promised land? No he won't

Re: Real 3 vahsus Man City 1 - Round 2. Will Pep take City to the promised land?

To think Mbappe and Rudiger will be joining this team!
The Empire Just Struck Back!
Re: Real 3 vahsus Man City 1 - Round 2. Will Pep take City to the promised land?

so happy City lost.. now waiting for Pool to lose too

On this, I have always agreed with DD , Madrid have champion DNA . Its not over until its over when playing them.

I feel sorry for Pep , he really tried this time but he met RM.

danfo driver wrote: Wed May 04, 2022 10:39 pm

Sleaky72 wrote: Wed May 04, 2022 10:41 pm To think Mbappe and Rudiger will be joining this team!
The Empire Just Struck Back!
I also need Haaland to join as well. :D

MBappe eye don open. Look at camavinga? coming in and changing a CL semi-finals, while Mbappe dey France dey play ten ten with Messi :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Real needs to also add a serious right back and a CM (Fabian Ruiz- Napoli - Ancellotti likes him), and they will be a torn.

Right Back
Center Back
Fabian Ruiz
Mbappe
Haaland

Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed May 04, 2022 10:42 pm

Pep and City. Ordinary how much for Kane again. You went and threw money on Grealish then came to try buy Kane for 75m pounds. What a sad tale. But then does Kane even show up in big games. Delighted for Real Madrid. Hopefully they stop Liverpool in the final.

Cristao II wrote: Wed May 04, 2022 10:56 pm Hopefully they stop Liverpool in the final.
:D Worry about your own team stopping us.

To defeat:

PSG
CHELSEA
MAN CITY?

Wow. The next one might be the hardest ever.
To beat Liverpool and win it might be the greatest
cup run in my memory

The YeyeMan wrote: Wed May 04, 2022 11:03 pm
Cristao II wrote: Wed May 04, 2022 10:56 pm Hopefully they stop Liverpool in the final.

:mrgreen:
Re: Real 2 vahsus Man City 1 - Round 2. Will Pep take City to the promised land?

Benedict Iroha wrote: Wed May 04, 2022 10:05 pm City always choking.
You can't make it up but it's true.

txj wrote: Wed May 04, 2022 10:38 pm So we get Madrid again...

You cannot buy history!

Its that simple..
Lol. Na lie. Its possible :lol:

Una no go kill me on this forum :rotf:

...wow, City was leading 1-0, I left came back Madrid went up 2-1. I may have to re-watch the tail end of the match.

mcal wrote: Wed May 04, 2022 11:32 pm ...wow, City was leading 1-0, I left came back Madrid went up 2-1. I may have to re-watch the tail end of the match.

Rodrygo happened. Or shall we say Camavinga happend?

Why would I worry about that? Either Spurs beat you or they don't.

City needs to fires Pep.. dude is a cheque book manager

Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed May 04, 2022 11:58 pm City needs to fires Pep.. dude is a cheque book manager
:taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Cristao II wrote: Wed May 04, 2022 11:39 pm
Either you qualify for the UCL or you don't. :D

ojafranpa
Re: Real 2 vahsus Man City 1 - Round 2. Will Pep take City to the promised land?

Post by ojafranpa »

txj wrote: Wed May 04, 2022 9:51 pm Unfvckingbelievable!!!!
I know you will come out after Real Madrid goal. You are so scared of Pep.

The YeyeMan wrote: Thu May 05, 2022 1:25 am
Cristao II wrote: Wed May 04, 2022 11:39 pm
Either you qualify for the UCL or you don't. :D
Yup. C'est la vie. That is life. It applies to so many other things.
chopachop

Post by chopachop »

Sleaky72 wrote: Wed May 04, 2022 11:05 pm To defeat:

PSG
CHELSEA
MAN CITY?

Wow. The next one might be the hardest ever.
To beat Liverpool and win it might be the greatest
cup run in my memory
And which teams did pool beat to reach the finals ?