Real Madrid's Vinicius

What a player! He will be a great player one day! Maybe today!
Kuku Ngbendu Wa Za Banga
Re: Real Madrid's Vinicius

This game needs Camavinga for Kroos.
Should not have started Kroos. He has not been in the game at all.
Even Casemiro has been misplacing passes all game .However been doing well fending off pool attacks but has been unable to initiate any successfully.

Valverde also needs to come out for Rodrygo.

Field Marshall Ogolo wrote: Sat May 28, 2022 9:13 pm What a player! He will be a great player one day! Maybe today!
Like the commentator said, who needs Mbappe?

Siddonlook11 wrote: Sat May 28, 2022 9:55 pm This game needs Camavinga for Kroos.
Even Casemiro has been misplacing passes all game .However been doing well fending off pool attacks but has been unable to initiate any successfully.

He just scored ! Lol..
Kuku Ngbendu Wa Za Banga

Field Marshall Ogolo wrote: Sat May 28, 2022 10:02 pm
Siddonlook11 wrote: Sat May 28, 2022 9:55 pm This game needs Camavinga for Kroos.

He just scored ! Lol..

This game still needs Camavinga and Rodrygo. Kroos don tire and Rodrygo brings a diffrent type of attack for Real late runs into the box that Valvadre does not give

Carlo stubborn sha

Siddonlook11 wrote: Sat May 28, 2022 10:15 pm Carlo stubborn sha
As long as it works who cares :)

Maximum work rate. Zero arrogance. Mbappe has Pogba Syndrome. Vinicius fits in nicely with the Real ethic.

The EPL is still not the best league in the world. Madrid lined up and destroyed three of their best. kai when you are good you are good.
chopachop

Post by chopachop »

joplass wrote: Sat May 28, 2022 10:42 pm The EPL is still not the best league in the world. Madrid lined up and destroyed three of their best. kai when you are good you are good.
The best commercialized league for sure. The anglo-saxon media rule the world. Tiago and Diaz were hardly heard when they were not in the Epl, now you might thimk they are the bet players in the world in their respective positions when you read or hear the english media talk about them. Bale and Hazard got their medal.

Vincius was offside for that goal! However, what a great player! :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Undertaker wrote: Sun May 29, 2022 12:15 am Vincius was offside for that goal! However, what a great player! :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: OK.

Coach wrote: Sat May 28, 2022 10:39 pm Maximum work rate. Zero arrogance. Mbappe has Pogba Syndrome. Vinicius fits in nicely with the Real ethic.
Will someday wear the Chelsea blue.

balo wrote: Sun May 29, 2022 2:49 am
Coach wrote: Sat May 28, 2022 10:39 pm Maximum work rate. Zero arrogance. Mbappe has Pogba Syndrome. Vinicius fits in nicely with the Real ethic.
No he won't.

Cristao II wrote: Sun May 29, 2022 7:45 am
balo wrote: Sun May 29, 2022 2:49 am
No he won't.
He would be elated to join Spurs then.

...both sides played well. In such a match it always come down to one mistake, and always from a better player the coach look up to. Alexander-Arnold lost his man Vini Jr. position. Tinbuktu was immense in goal, and Salah tried well with his supporting cast of Mane.

mcal wrote: Mon May 30, 2022 12:34 pm ...both sides played well. In such a match it always come down to one mistake, and always from a better player the coach look up to. Alexander-Arnold lost his man Vini Jr. position. Tinbuktu was immense in goal, and Salah tried well with his supporting cast of Mane.
At the end of the day, like the EPL, they were not good enough :!: :taunt: :)

Field Marshall Ogolo wrote: Sat May 28, 2022 9:13 pm What a player! He will be a great player one day! Maybe today!
Ogolo you need to watch other leagues, besides the EPL.
Vini is currently a two-trick pony that EPL clubs couldn't manage. :D

But he is young and his game is growing in leaps and bounds. Rubbing shoulders with Benzema certainly helps.

Kabalega wrote: Mon May 30, 2022 7:28 pm

But he is young and his game is growing in leaps and bounds. Rubbing shoulders with Benzema certainly helps.
I agree, I had never heard much about him prior to this game! Benzema is a beast on his own. Had he been included in the French squad of 2018, they would have thumped Croatia 5-1!
Kuku Ngbendu Wa Za Banga

Kabalega wrote: Mon May 30, 2022 7:04 pm
mcal wrote: Mon May 30, 2022 12:34 pm ...both sides played well. In such a match it always come down to one mistake, and always from a better player the coach look up to. Alexander-Arnold lost his man Vini Jr. position. Tinbuktu was immense in goal, and Salah tried well with his supporting cast of Mane.
At the end of the day, like the EPL, they were not good enough :!: :taunt: :)
You speak as if you're in Ireland!
Kuku Ngbendu Wa Za Banga

Field Marshall Ogolo wrote: Mon May 30, 2022 11:28 pm

I agree, I had never heard much about him prior to this game! Benzema is a beast on his own. Had he been included in the French squad of 2018, they would have thumped Croatia 5-1!
:shock: :shock: You missed the seimfinal? :D

Kabalega wrote: Tue May 31, 2022 1:34 am

Yes I did. Been busy with work-related stuff. I only come here to blow out steam. :-) and it's all good.
Kuku Ngbendu Wa Za Banga

Field Marshall Ogolo wrote: Tue May 31, 2022 5:41 am
Kabalega wrote: Tue May 31, 2022 1:34 am

Yes I did. Been busy with work-related stuff. I only come here to blow out steam. :-) and it's all good.
Spare 10 minutes and see the highlights. This was typical Vini. :thumbs: