Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2022-23 Season

Many have claimed that Don Raul was canned
for being a shady operator.
The big man has a diff story …

https://www.mirror.co.uk/sport/football ... r-28086182
Re: Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2022-23 Season

Guys i don dey shake oooh,people re saying spurs will win and Manu vs City draw and Spurs go t op.
Chai let t his not happen oooh,beloved need 3 points and the Manchester derby can draw.
If we take 6 points in our next 2 games the title race discussion will be about beloved and City

Danfo biko free beloved ooh,I don dey shake seriously oooh,our season is coming to an end,Conte is saying anything less than 3 points is unacceptable,then liverpool next.
Chai we are in trouble,we might be out of top4 after liverpool game

Smh ! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

This Kaji should be sending money to DD's church.

Abeg DD can I be the offering collector :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: , I promise to keep only 50%

kajifu wrote: Thu Sep 29, 2022 12:36 am Guys i don dey shake oooh,people re saying spurs will win and Manu vs City draw and Spurs go t op.
Chai let t his not happen oooh,beloved need 3 points and the Manchester derby can draw.
If we take 6 points in our next 2 games the title race discussion will be about beloved and City
Your shaking is legendary and contagious.

Remember today na independence day.

NO SHAKING!

Ghana power!! Kenkey power!! Partey's rocket gives Arsenal the leeeeeaaaddd against Spurs!!! 1-0!

My people the way this game di go hmmmm

Saka and Matinelli have both being going on these long dribbles ( more Saka ) and each time they they end up losing the ball but had been saved by other team members..till this one last loss by Saka and we concede.

Hopefully they have learnt from this . we have caused spurs more problems with our quick passing than dribbling.

They have caused us more problems from counters

Saka does it again and again Spurs counter to poor effect this time. Na wa.

Jesus I hope is rewarded with a goal - he has done very well.

Gabby why do you keep making these mental errors
son? Saliba is looking so solid … will take a miracle to retain this kiddos services

That stupid goal was all on the usual blunder brains Xhaka and Gabby. Keep Xhaka away from our box!!

Honesty we need more electricity from out wide.
Been harping on this all season.
Gabby and Saka need more end product

Arsenal need to take better care of the ball when in attack cos as soon as you lose it, spurs is very dangerous in countering and we see how open that leaves Arsenal.

Saka is the biggest culprit and Xhaka should have boomed that ball out the stadium too.

Jesuuuuus 2-1

Siddonlook11 wrote: Sat Oct 01, 2022 1:17 pm Jesus I hope is rewarded with a goal - he has done very well.
And he does . Well done.

Hojberg na real durty player - more than dirty.

Jesus misses a sitter !

How was that a red card on Emerson? Anthony Taylor is so bad. Arsenal have Spurs on wrap already.

3-1

Xhaka!!!!!

It was a bad foul but red was a bit harsh.
balo wrote: Sat Oct 01, 2022 1:54 pm How was that a red card on Emerson? Anthony Taylor is so bad. Arsenal have Spurs on wrap already.

I want a 6-1 scoreline! Come on! Let's do it!