Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2022-23 Season

elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Who posted this again?…
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman
elerineye
Re: Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2022-23 Season

Post by elerineye »

ojafranpa wrote: Sat Oct 01, 2022 2:55 pm 22 passes leading to Partey goal.
Insane…!

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

I be 10/10 alongside my dad. :D
ojafranpa wrote: Sat Oct 01, 2022 2:35 pm
Cito wrote: Sat Oct 01, 2022 2:08 pm Happy Birthday man. You be my fellow October man.
Sleaky72 wrote: Sat Oct 01, 2022 2:06 pm Perfect birthday present for me.
London is bloody red!!!
We are many in the house.

balo wrote: Sat Oct 01, 2022 1:54 pm How was that a red card on Emerson? Anthony Taylor is so bad. Arsenal have Spurs on wrap already.
Hopefully you have just seen another red given ( check Fulham Vs NC ) ..the foot is lower than where Royal's was sef but he still got a RC.....

Siddonlook11 wrote: Sat Oct 01, 2022 3:12 pm
balo wrote: Sat Oct 01, 2022 1:54 pm How was that a red card on Emerson? Anthony Taylor is so bad. Arsenal have Spurs on wrap already.
Hopefully you have just seen another red given ( check Fulham Vs NC ) ..the foot is lower than where Royal's was sef but he still got a RC.....
Why waste your time ,balo wanted beloved to lose today.

kajifu wrote: Sat Oct 01, 2022 3:17 pm
What nonsense do you spew?

This view gave it better perspective than the view in live game.

balo wrote: Sat Oct 01, 2022 5:06 pm

So you now agree that it was a RC ? Did you also see the Chalobah one for Fulham ?

ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Cito wrote: Sat Oct 01, 2022 3:12 pm I be 10/10 alongside my dad. :D
ojafranpa wrote: Sat Oct 01, 2022 2:35 pm
Cito wrote: Sat Oct 01, 2022 2:08 pm Happy Birthday man. You be my fellow October man.
London is bloody red!!!
We are many in the house.
10/15

Siddonlook11 wrote: Sat Oct 01, 2022 5:24 pm

So you now agree that it was a RC ? Did you also see the Chalobah one for Fulham ?
Yes. I guess depending on the ref, it could go either way.

I haven't had a chance to see the Fulham one.

balo wrote: Sat Oct 01, 2022 6:06 pm
Siddonlook11 wrote: Sat Oct 01, 2022 5:24 pm

Yes. I guess depending on the ref, it could go either way.

I haven't had a chance to see the Fulham one.

Thunder

Post by Thunder »

Massive respect for Xhaka & Partey today. And an even maximum respect for Saliba, for his response to Deschamps, who blamed him for France’s loss to Denmark.
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato

Thunder wrote: Sat Oct 01, 2022 6:11 pm Massive respect for Xhaka & Partey today. And an even maximum respect for Saliba, for his response to Deschamps, who blamed him for France’s loss to Denmark.

I am happy for the team as well.

Xhaka , Partey and Saliba were immense. My MOM na Saliba.

Siddonlook11 wrote: Sat Oct 01, 2022 6:45 pm
Thunder wrote: Sat Oct 01, 2022 6:11 pm Massive respect for Xhaka & Partey today. And an even maximum respect for Saliba, for his response to Deschamps, who blamed him for France’s loss to Denmark.

I am happy for the team as well.

Xhaka , Partey and Saliba were immense. My MOM na Saliba.
Hmmm Xhaka fir me,but this kid Saliba,i do not know any world class defender that was as good as him at same age.
Beloved better double his salary and beg him to sign new contract.To think we have deal with likes of Mustafi as our center back in the past.

balo wrote: Sat Oct 01, 2022 3:55 pm
The game today did you want beloved win or spurs?
Just be honest bro.
azuka

Post by azuka »

London is bloody red!!!
Happy birthday my friend.

Dastardly Deschamps is a dolt. :mad:

kajifu wrote: Sun Oct 02, 2022 1:00 am
balo wrote: Sat Oct 01, 2022 3:55 pm
The game today did you want beloved win or spurs?
Just be honest bro.
Every Chelsea fan wanted Arsenal to win. That has nothing to do with the red card issue.

Have to say that the growth under Arteta has been amazing and clear as day.
When heathy we are a match for any team in the world. Unfortunately we are too dependent on some
key players and the drop off is immense.
Must commend Edu for building a potentially title challenging team … the goal is now to find a way to get to the next level.

Hopefully signing that new mega deal to 2030 with adidas will bring in more cash to aid the recruitment process plus champions league next season.

Good time to be a Gunner and long may it continue

Sleaky72 wrote: Sun Oct 02, 2022 1:52 pm Have to say that the growth under Arteta has been amazing and clear as day.
When heathy we are a match for any team in the world. Unfortunately we are too dependent on some
Must commend Edu for building a potentially title challenging team … the goal is now to find a way to get to the next level.

Hopefully signing that new mega deal to 2030 with adidas will bring in more cash to aid the recruitment process plus champions league next season.

We need 3 addition to the team and Edu and Arteta failed to add.
Who is Jesus cover?Who cover when PArtey is out?
We need a different kind player from Jesus to compete,Partey was a big miss in the united game and it was clear why we lost that game.Add those 3 players we need and City and the rest will know they facing a better team.
Partey will be injured again hope am wrong,Xhaka might get his usual red but so far he has been the best player and keeping far from our box is important.He could have clear that ball before we give penalty.
Jesus is one game from suspension.4Yellow card for a striker is not good
tolahs

Post by tolahs »

Just keeping the smug smile in check after yesterday's exhibition involving the scum - here comes ManC - OMG
If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Sleaky72 wrote: Sun Oct 02, 2022 1:52 pm Have to say that the growth under Arteta has been amazing and clear as day.

:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

If we can beat City that would be the highlight of the year for me. They squeaked by us last season. Martinelli, Odegaard, Saka and co have to be ruthless and businesslike when they get their chances because they won't get very many.