Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2022-23 Season

Re: Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2022-23 Season

Goal - Nketiah

Goal - Holding

This running with the ball with head town nonsense again from Saka. Straight into a blind alley. Continue. Na so una go take beat Liverpool. Nonsense

Nice move by Jesus to set up the assist. 3-0!

Reiss , Saka and Martinelli and this head down running with ball na wa

Siddonlook11 wrote: Thu Oct 06, 2022 9:52 pm Reiss , Saka and Martinelli and this head down running with ball na wa
Until they stop those bad habits I fear it will be business as usual when we face pool.

nah wah ooo , assanl wan use style win quadruple chei

Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Oct 06, 2022 10:36 pm nah wah ooo , assanl wan use style win quadruple chei
Na so we see am but we don see the same movie several times before before :mrgreen:

Oya let’s predict tomorrow’s game between l’arse and pool.

If Martinelli and Saka don’t play their usual keep running with the ball nonsense, the score will be Arsenal 3 Liverpool 1.

If these kids don’t change their ways Liverpool will win the game 3-0.

Hmm Kaji never shake for this thread ? I hope you are good ?

Anyway - I miss Globero ..so make I channel my Globero ..

Win or Lose na Arsenal( and up bende :tic: ) for lailai
Lets go guys...

ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Goal 1-0

Saka took my aduvise :thumbs:

Keep it up son! :clap: :clap:

Liverpool are crap

Arsenal finding its level.

Gabriel gives giving opposing teams gifts sha.

Lol..ok o

Arsenal getting overrun in the middle

ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Gabriel Mal is costing Arsenal.
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Arsenal 3-Kiver 1

First he touches the ball to Diaz and then fails to block the cross to Nunez .
Na wa.

Lol Flag saves Gabriel..what is up with him ??

Na wa . Hopefully the real Saka will show up consistently .
I know he is still a kid that's why I am cutting him slack.

Gooooooooooooooooolllllll! Sakaaaaa!!!!

Siddonlook11 wrote: Sun Oct 09, 2022 5:18 pm Na wa . Hopefully the real Saka will show up consistently .
I know he is still a kid that's why I am cutting him slack.
He heard us o! :clap: :clap: :clap: