Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2022-23 Season

Re: Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2022-23 Season

danfo driver wrote: Sat Feb 04, 2023 4:43 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote: Sat Feb 04, 2023 4:08 pm
danfo driver wrote: Sat Feb 04, 2023 4:06 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote: Sat Feb 04, 2023 3:56 pm Abeg Danfo who be dis Ikpu the Leopard?

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Una go skatta my belle today! :mrgreen:
You gon' find out soon. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Man I hope not :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Its too late. I am not accepting apologies anymore. The type of pain you will feel has already begun. :lol: :lol:
:laugh: Who dash you apology? :mrgreen: I said I would NEVER want to know Ikpu :rotf: the leopard

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sat Feb 04, 2023 6:24 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote: Sat Feb 04, 2023 3:56 pm Abeg Danfo who be dis Ikpu the Leopard?

Its too late. I am not accepting apologies anymore. The type of pain you will feel has already begun. :lol: :lol:
:laugh: Who dash you apology? :mrgreen: I said I would NEVER want to know Ikpu :rotf: the leopard
Of course yoo would NEVER want to. But unfortunately, in the last 2 games, you have now known Ekpen and this season you will experience the full wrath of Ekpen! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

In the meantime:

danfo driver wrote: Sat Feb 04, 2023 6:29 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote: Sat Feb 04, 2023 6:24 pm

Of course yoo would NEVER want to. But unfortunately, in the last 2 games, you have now known Ekpen and this season you will experience the full wrath of Ekpen! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

In the meantime:

Why are you showing me pictures of a hard working and honest Nigerian boy? I thought you had your hands full with Ikpu :rotf: the lion

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Feb 05, 2023 5:09 pm
Why are you showing me pictures of a hard working and honest Nigerian boy? I thought you had your hands full with Ikpu :rotf: the lion

danfo driver wrote: Sun Feb 05, 2023 5:26 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Feb 05, 2023 5:09 pm

Hm! Dis wan wey you just dey search intanet for pictures of adolescent boys. E dey one kind o! :scared:

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Feb 05, 2023 5:46 pm
Hm! Dis wan wey you just dey search intanet for pictures of adolescent boys. E dey one kind o! :scared:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Oga Danfo what the hell is going on.We talk and you get the alert,so why did you bring the curse agaiinst Everton?Did Iwobi call you to change things?We agreed it should be a draw.
Now i am suspecting you about chelsea,Please allow my curse on them stay

kajifu wrote: Sun Feb 05, 2023 6:51 pm Oga Danfo what the hell is going on.We talk and you get the alert,so why did you bring the curse agaiinst Everton?Did Iwobi call you to change things?We agreed it should be a draw.
If you call danfo oga again, I will ban you from the Arsenal forum. Danfo's proper title is Ikpu the cat :laugh:

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Feb 05, 2023 7:13 pm
kajifu wrote: Sun Feb 05, 2023 6:51 pm Oga Danfo what the hell is going on.We talk and you get the alert,so why did you bring the curse agaiinst Everton?Did Iwobi call you to change things?We agreed it should be a draw.
If you call danfo oga again, I will ban you from the Arsenal forum. Danfo's proper title is Ikpu the cat :laugh:
Skimpy AfricAnus, i see you don carry your yansh come here :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

danfo driver wrote: Sun Feb 05, 2023 7:17 pm
Skimpy AfricAnus, i see you don carry your yansh come here :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Spurs for life! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Feb 05, 2023 7:21 pm
Amen! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

danfo driver wrote: Sun Feb 05, 2023 7:23 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Feb 05, 2023 7:21 pm
Amen! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Spurs! :thumbs: Spurs! Spuuuuuuuuurrrrssss!!! :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

elerineye

Post by elerineye »

I hope our resident twerkers are on the Man Shity thread twerking… :roll:
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

elerineye wrote: Sun Feb 05, 2023 7:30 pm I hope our resident twerkers are on the Man Shity thread twerking… :roll:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

It would take a very strong Arsenal hater to twerk after this result. But I know danfo is a very strong man. :rotf: After all, he is a danfo ...driver! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

elerineye wrote: Sun Feb 05, 2023 7:30 pm I hope our resident twerkers are on the Man Shity thread twerking… :roll:
No worry, next week will be painful for you again :rotf:

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Feb 05, 2023 7:31 pm
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

It would take a very strong Arsenal hater to twerk after this result. But I know danfo is a very strong man. :rotf: After all, he is a danfo ...driver! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Skimpy AfricAnus, you are definitely NOT a strong man! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

danfo driver wrote: Sun Feb 05, 2023 7:38 pm

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

My belle o!!! Abeg no mind me. :mrgreen: Oya commence ya twerking! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Feb 05, 2023 7:42 pm

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

My belle o!!! Abeg no mind me. :mrgreen: Oya commence ya twerking! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
How you no go wan see man wey dey twerk, when you named yourself Skimpy AfricAnus? :woot: :rotf: and you call yourself a man? Bobriski?! Absolutely no way you are a man :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Oga chairman no ban me ooh i love Arsenla go die.
Please allow him ooh make he no continue curse us

danfo driver wrote: Sun Feb 05, 2023 7:52 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Feb 05, 2023 7:42 pm

How you no go wan see man wey dey twerk, when you named yourself Skimpy AfricAnus? :woot: :rotf: and you call yourself a man? Bobriski?! Absolutely no way you are a man :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
But you ain't a man. :laugh: You are an ikpu! :mrgreen: I can watch ikpu twerk all day and twice on Sunday! :thumbs:

Now get to it! :mrgreen:

I remember running my knuckles here and joing internet warriors here to yab Arteta for the following :

1. Extended loan of Saliba , i nearly join say na racisim sef !
2. His handling of Auba
3. His handling of Gundo
4. His handling to an extent of Ozil.

Looking back now I take it all back and chop my pies, he is not perfect but has justified some of these big decisions he made.

Congrats of being name Prem manager of Jan 2023 Mikel Arteta.

Siddonlook11 wrote: Sun Feb 05, 2023 9:25 pm I remember running my knuckles here and joing internet warriors here to yab Arteta for the following :

1. Extended loan of Saliba , i nearly join say na racisim sef !
2. His handling of Auba
3. His handling of Gundo
4. His handling to an extent of Ozil.

Looking back now I take it all back and chop my pies, he is not perfect but has justified some of these big decisions he made.

Congrats of being name Prem manager of Jan 2023 Mikel Arteta.
Third time this season,he should have add a world class striker this window and a top class quality MF