Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2022-23 Season

elerineye
Re: Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2022-23 Season

Post by elerineye »

Siddonlook11 wrote: Sun Feb 05, 2023 9:25 pm I remember running my knuckles here and joing internet warriors here to yab Arteta for the following :

1. Extended loan of Saliba , i nearly join say na racisim sef !
2. His handling of Auba
3. His handling of Gundo
4. His handling to an extent of Ozil.

Looking back now I take it all back and chop my pies, he is not perfect but has justified some of these big decisions he made.

Congrats of being name Prem manager of Jan 2023 Mikel Arteta.
:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

Bad loss to Everton but still we shine. On to the next one. Awon league leaders, lets ride! :D :D :D

100%Naija wrote: Mon Feb 06, 2023 2:31 pm Bad loss to Everton but still we shine. On to the next one. Awon league leaders, lets ride! :D :D :D
Arsenal for life 5 points intact and a game in hand.If we win our next 3 games in the league we are not going to allow anyone come closer us again.City game is a must win at home but Bentford this weekend i don dey shake
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

100%Naija wrote: Mon Feb 06, 2023 2:31 pm Bad loss to Everton but still we shine. On to the next one. Awon league leaders, lets ride! :D :D :D
:thumbs:
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

You are a man of integrity! :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

When a leader has vision and is implementing it small by small, and he has the full backing of the bosses, he is a very dangerous man to his opponents.
Siddonlook11 wrote: Sun Feb 05, 2023 9:25 pm I remember running my knuckles here and joing internet warriors here to yab Arteta for the following :

1. Extended loan of Saliba , i nearly join say na racisim sef !
2. His handling of Auba
3. His handling of Gundo
4. His handling to an extent of Ozil.

Looking back now I take it all back and chop my pies, he is not perfect but has justified some of these big decisions he made.

Congrats of being name Prem manager of Jan 2023 Mikel Arteta.

Lucky Arsenal, that’s not a foul at all.

Arsenal living dangerously. Should be down 2 by now.

We are unable to breakdown Brentford and they are hitting us WELL on the counter. They should be 2 up by now.

Xhaka and Ben White are giving us nothing offensively, while Martinelli and Saka need to start beating their defenders one vs one.

Looking like dropped points here.

The real Nketiah is in this game today. Been masquerading as a striker all season long.
tolahs

Post by tolahs »

Pretty tough match - not easy passing thru the lines when they switch into defensive shape quicker than we pass it.
If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.

I don dey shake oooh,we are yet to win in 3 games not looking good dropping points back to back before facing city.
We are in hot okra soup
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

This is not looking good. I am really worried that the wobble is on. 2 and half games without a goal.

Arsenal hasn’t been in sync with those last passes.

A bit of quicker movement is opening up the defensive block and creating more chances now.

This game should be over if Brentford takes most of the chances.
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

We need a second
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

We have not dealt with those set pieces all game.
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

They won every second ball. Ridiculous.

Like I said possible dropped points
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Please rule it out. No!

We need to sign Ivan Toney,dude is handful to deal with.

Arsenal don’t deserve to win this game on the balance of play.

Cito wrote: Sat Feb 11, 2023 5:38 pm Like I said possible dropped points
Its shocking how piss poor we have been in our last 3 games.
This team not sure playing like this can beat City come next week.
We are about to mess our golden chance