Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2022-23 Season

Re: Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2022-23 Season

We are back on top.
City held 1-1.

Damn what Mudryk did to Theo was wicked.
Lucky not to cop a PK but it’s a dangerous FK
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

txj wrote: Wed Feb 15, 2023 11:12 pm I guess the best place to be is one of a whore who does not believe in anything.

When Arsenal lose, suddenly one's a City fan.
If they win; crickets...

If Spurs beat Arsenal, then one regals Spurs.
If Arsenal beat them, you ridicule Conte....

If City lose, one becomes a Pep hater.

Every which way you make ur butt available to be nyanshed!

That should be the signature.

danfo driver; the one who takes it any which way...with or without vaseline!
Ahhhhh!!! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

ojafranpa wrote: Sat Feb 18, 2023 3:51 pm
Siddonlook11 wrote: Sat Feb 18, 2023 3:34 pm
danfo driver wrote: Sat Feb 18, 2023 3:32 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Feb 18, 2023 3:29 pm that goalie is pure trash
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Tomorrow, some Arsenal fans will come crying that the trash was sold :oops:
You dey mind dem ? They reminded us a few post ago sef last week when Ramsdale flapped ONLy for Dumbo Dibu to flap that same week and today score a fantastic header :taunt:
Good ebening,

Don't worry Dibu Dibu :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: is commanding his area very well

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

You still want St Maxima? Mr resident know it all.
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

ojafranpa wrote: Sat Feb 18, 2023 8:08 pm You still want St Maxima abi na Abou Traore? Mr resident know it all.

We are back on top,Foook Chelshit may the curse continue,If we win our next two EPL game we are on a good place,we can not give the top 4 even for a day.
Leicester game is another tough away.Tomorrow they need beat united before facing us

txj wrote: Fri Feb 17, 2023 7:16 pm On page 107 as the match was in progress and Chelsea was playing Dortmund, you had 6, SIX posts...

How many did you post on the Chelsea game thread?
Dont waste your time,next year his team will not play even in Europea,he should come out and say he is an Arsenal fan.
He care about Arsenal than his own team going down
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Again, where are our resident twerkers, including the lowlife insulting and disrespecting our gem? By the way, bigup J20 :thumbs: :thumbs:

elerineye wrote: Sat Feb 18, 2023 6:04 pm
txj wrote: Wed Feb 15, 2023 11:12 pm I guess the best place to be is one of a whore who does not believe in anything.

If they win; crickets...

Ahhhhh!!! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Chineke! For what reason? @BeniTx has the plight of Merseyside’s Red with embarrassment, led one to such rage? Resist the crimson mist, don’t fall for it’s sadistic whispers and nihilistic chimes.

Granted most, if not all Cyberians hail from the belly of Nelly the white elephant and splash around in the petroleum spewing from its proboscis, but the fascination with its gelatinous variety is beyond explanation. Across the breadth of Cyberia, from Rant and Rave to the Nest and beyond, the chorus of rectal rogerings rings as loud as the Ultras of Marseille. Haibo!

In this age of climate change and need for climate consciousness, whether with or without, the question of sustainability comes to the fore.

Mods, is this inclusivity or bigotry, green, sustainable, carbon emission conscious?

Coach wrote: Sun Feb 19, 2023 2:10 pm
elerineye wrote: Sat Feb 18, 2023 6:04 pm

If they win; crickets...

Chineke! For what reason? @BeniTx has the plight of Merseyside’s Red with embarrassment, led one to such rage? Resist the crimson mist, don’t fall for it’s sadistic whispers and nihilistic chimes.

Granted most, if not all Cyberians hail from the belly of Nelly the white elephant and splash around in the petroleum spewing from its proboscis, but the fascination with its gelatinous variety is beyond explanation. Across the breadth of Cyberia, from Rant and Rave to the Nest and beyond, the chorus of rectal rogerings rings as loud as the Ultras of Marseille. Haibo!

In this age of climate change and need for climate consciousness, whether with or without, the question of sustainability comes to the fore.

Mods, is this inclusivity or bigotry, green, sustainable, carbon emission conscious?

Its not red rage as I'm calm as the wind in Northumbria.

But the dual sided willie had to be called for what it is..

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

All qwayet on the Arsenal front.

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

and they want to come back to the Champs league

balo wrote: Fri Feb 24, 2023 12:33 am
I am very certain there are far far better options than this player. $200K per weel? Make I nor talk.

Please let this not be true

Sleaky72 wrote: Fri Feb 24, 2023 2:48 pm
If the money is your issue, allow your owner to flex muscle.

balo wrote: Fri Feb 24, 2023 7:17 pm
It’s not a money thing.
Rice is a very good player but he is way too hyped by my country folk. Personally I’d rather have Caicedo
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Sleaky72 wrote: Fri Feb 24, 2023 9:52 pm
balo wrote: Fri Feb 24, 2023 7:17 pm
It’s not a money thing.
Rice is a very good player but he is way too hyped by my country folk. Personally I’d rather have Caicedo
Maybe they’ll be going back for him…

Declan Rice, decent player, tremendously overrated. Could be a reasonable addition if the numbers are right, anything near the Jack Grealish figures would be fiscal madness.

Nketiah starts from the bench. Good one. He has not been good for a while.

Trossard 1-0

VAR looking. 0-0

That should be a PK