Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2022-23 Season

Holding will get an early bath in this game. Halland all up in his space.

Cito wrote: Fri Jan 27, 2023 9:49 pm Holding will get an early bath in this game. Halland all up in his space.

Holding showed he lacks game time - and likely be further benched by Kiwior.

We have had too many misplaced passes and Trossard has been lively. If he can just Dribble less :(

goLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL cITY.. EX cHELSEA BOY aKE

City scores after Partey subbed. Lokonga not ready.
Re: Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2022-23 Season

Lokonga no be am - the midfield has collapsed since he came in .
Anyway no wahala . Game on.

Cito wrote: Fri Jan 27, 2023 10:30 pm City scores after Partey subbed. Lokonga not ready.
excuses.

More First teamers brought on after the goal. Getting closer to a first team out there.
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Good game lads. With full team Arsenal can beat this City team.

so happy assanal lost.. no easy fixtures today eh? smh

Thank God we didn’t equalize.
Didn’t want a replay.
Hope we get a Caicedo.
Xhaka without Partey to carry him on his back is bang average

assanal's expected goals 0.25🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

City did enough and deservedly won this. Arsenal can concentrate on Europa and League.

Sleaky72 wrote: Fri Jan 27, 2023 11:04 pm Thank God we didn’t equalize.
Didn’t want a replay.
Hope we get a Caicedo.
Xhaka without Partey to carry him on his back is bang average
:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

From quadruple to Two-ble. :lol:

Dont worry, the two big ones are still left - League + Europa League. Come on you gunnars :thumbs: :clap:

Cito wrote: Fri Jan 27, 2023 11:12 pm City did enough and deservedly won this. Arsenal can concentrate on Europa and League.
:thumbs: :thumbs: Yup! fullllll concentration! lets concentraaaaatteee! Come on you gunnnnnaaarrrrssss!!! :D

danfo driver wrote: Fri Jan 27, 2023 11:42 pm
Cito wrote: Fri Jan 27, 2023 11:12 pm City did enough and deservedly won this. Arsenal can concentrate on Europa and League.
:thumbs: :thumbs: Yup! fullllll concentration! lets concentraaaaatteee! Come on you gunnnnnaaarrrrssss!!! :D
Finally!! :clap: :clap: :clap: You have shown up to twerk! :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Arsenal haters learn from danfo! Twerk :thumbs: when you have the opportunity! :mrgreen:

Heard Roasted Corn Seller Face was locked up like a criminal and is still inside Ake's pocket :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sat Jan 28, 2023 12:11 am
Finally!! :clap: :clap: :clap: You have shown up to twerk! :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Arsenal haters learn from danfo! Twerk :thumbs: when you have the opportunity! :mrgreen:
My Bro, when you insulted me about 13 days ago, unprovoked, I dont think you knew what you had done:

viewtopic.php?p=5843721#p5843721

When Ekpen (the leopard) is sleeping, you should let it sleep. :wink:

danfo driver wrote: Sat Jan 28, 2023 12:14 am Heard Roasted Corn Seller Face was locked up like a criminal and is still inside Ake's pocket :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Roasted corn seller face? Hm! You think you are better than Bukayo Saka? You are more handsome? Why? Because he is dark skinned? See me see trouble o! Dis kin ... twerking :curse: don pass be kiaful o! :woot:

danfo driver wrote: Sat Jan 28, 2023 12:22 am
Scipio Africanus wrote: Sat Jan 28, 2023 12:11 am

My Bro, when you insulted me about 13 days ago, unprovoked, I dont think you knew what you had done:

viewtopic.php?p=5843721#p5843721

When Ekpen (the leopard) is sleeping, you should let it sleep. :wink:
You think you're white? Or maybe you're Indian, or Lebanese? Abeg explanate! Calling Bukayo Saka roasted corn seller face? Because he's dark skinned?! Chei! On a Nigerian site! :woot: :woot: :woot:

Danfo driver hates dark-skinned Black people! :scared: :scared: :scared: Now I see why he despises Arsenal! Too many darkies in the team for danfo's liking! :woot:

Chei!!! :woot: :woot: :woot: :woot: :woot: :woot: :woot: :woot: :woot: :woot: :woot:

Danfo Driver Despises Darkies (DDDD) or 4D. Na wa ooooooooooooooooo!!! :scared: