Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2022-23 Season

easy 3 points for assanal.. this westham no be am at all... i am out

Re: Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2022-23 Season

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Dec 26, 2022 9:12 pm
Cito wrote: Mon Dec 26, 2022 8:52 pm Nketiah is one player no EPL team should have lead their line. I hope he offers me humble pie today but I am not holding my breath on that happening.
are you just complaining because you want to?
Merry Christmas 🎄

as soon as nketiah missed that chance i had the feeling we will be hit with a west ham goal in counter .

Penalty and domination turns to being behind

yessss goal...let us go

0-1

Saliba should not have left the ball to bounce should have gone for it with Anthony -- I hope he is not having wc hangover.

so saka don start to dey dive eh

Nketiah is useless!

Cito wrote: Mon Dec 26, 2022 9:39 pm Nketiah is useless!
lol.. abeg na wetin we get be that o ..gonna be a brushing period till we get Jesus or another striker

He is lacking confidence and decision making basics.

Arsenal may get desperate as the second half goes deep with this score line and open up to a second.

i figured we would drop 2 places to third but with nketiah i am now thinking we drop to 5th :atc: :atc:

Cito wrote: Mon Dec 26, 2022 9:58 pm Arsenal may get desperate as the second half goes deep with this score line and open up to a second.
west ham na efficient counter team with antonio in front .

ah referee ah theif.. how the crap is that a PK..Mike Oliver shame on you

Siddonlook11 wrote: Mon Dec 26, 2022 10:02 pm i figured we would drop 2 places to third but with nketiah i am now thinking we drop to 5th :atc: :atc:
Amen

Siddonlook11 wrote: Mon Dec 26, 2022 10:02 pm i figured we would drop 2 places to third but with nketiah i am now thinking we drop to 5th :atc: :atc:
Nketiah is bad but the team is balanced enough to overcome his uselessness and finish in top 3.

Arsenal is better than at least 15 teams in this league even with that dross leading their line.

1-1

what a lucky bs goal

Lucky goal but I go take am

Was that intentional by Odengaard or a fluke?

Why does Nketiah alway want the ball to travel to his feet before he makes any move. That’s why he isn’t as effective near the 18.

2-1

really nice goal by martinelli

Nketiah ooooo see humble pie - I go chop am thank you !!