Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2022-23 Season

Re: Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2022-23 Season

Iwobi gives the ball away to Odegaard who is subsequently dispossessed

Nice work by Trossard down the left! Corner!

Look at Everton with two stallions Onana and DaCoure and we have Jorginho and Xhaka.
Only God will save us today

Trossard needs to work on his crossing

Another Everton corner

Almost 2-0

Odegaard no be am today

Rightfully subbed off for Vieira

Everton are imitating the old Brighton, nightmare team for Arsenal

Ben White and Xhaka have been awful today.
Totally.

Fair result on the balance of play. On to the next one.

We better have 5 minutes + injury time

Cito wrote: Sat Feb 04, 2023 3:19 pm Fair result on the balance of play. On to the next one.
Still a lot of game left

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sat Feb 04, 2023 3:21 pm
Cito wrote: Sat Feb 04, 2023 3:19 pm Fair result on the balance of play. On to the next one.
Still a lot of game left
Nah this one is over.
This game reminds me of the Southampton game.

Zinchenko is an eeediot

Time wasting by Everton is Latin American level :clap: :clap: :clap:

FT

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

What a game by Everton. Arsenal couldn’t match their energy today. On to the next game.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Feb 04, 2023 3:30 pm 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Wey ya partner in twerking, danfo ? It is bad manners to go twerking alone :mrgreen:

That Everton music is weird. :rotf: :rotf: Sounds like something you would hear in a clown serial killer movie :woot:

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sat Feb 04, 2023 3:32 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Feb 04, 2023 3:30 pm 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Wey ya partner in twerking, danfo ? It is bad manners to go twerking alone :mrgreen:
have you notice back to back loses, and back to back games without scoring., nah so e dey start ooo.. We be tell una say come January the true assanla go show up

tolahs

Post by tolahs »

You don't fight for the chip & allow yourselves to lose matches due to new manager bounce. The need for a physical Giroud-type striker with pace is necessary for these type of teams.
But our main problem was intensity-deficit - we hardly pressed in the 1st half - we're the team that went to Stamford Bridge & smouldered them - we did the same at home to West Ham. Maybe Partey's partial fitness meant we couldn't do that but i'd expected that early. Our intensity only picked up when we conceded a goal.
The frustration of Zinchenko in the last 10mins is a bad sign. now we've created doubt in our camp - Saka's carrying too much load - while Xhaka in space & around the box passes up shots for Hleb like passes is detrimental to the team.
If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.