Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2022-23 Season

Re: Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2022-23 Season

balo wrote: Sat Oct 01, 2022 1:54 pm How was that a red card on Emerson? Anthony Taylor is so bad. Arsenal have Spurs on wrap already.
Na wa ? did you see the studs and the height it was ? it was above the ankle o and by the book na career ending tackle be that.

Saliba is a real gem. Cool Calm Collected with poise join sef.

Perfect birthday present for me.
London is bloody red!!!

balo wrote: Sat Oct 01, 2022 1:54 pm How was that a red card on Emerson? Anthony Taylor is so bad. Arsenal have Spurs on wrap already.
Balo when did ya become a troll Bruv…
Enjoy the new Yankee owner

Happy Birthday man. You be my fellow October man.
Sleaky72 wrote: Sat Oct 01, 2022 2:06 pm Perfect birthday present for me.
London is bloody red!!!

Cito wrote: Sat Oct 01, 2022 1:57 pm It was a bad foul but red was a bit harsh.
That's my point. A yellow card offense.

I have seen it given but more often than not, it’s not a red.
balo wrote: Sat Oct 01, 2022 2:13 pm
Cito wrote: Sat Oct 01, 2022 1:57 pm It was a bad foul but red was a bit harsh.
That's my point. A yellow card offense.

The best thing about this game is, that Chelsea troll will be having a very bad weekend. He won’t be on these pages spewing garbage.

Jesus for don touch dat ball back naw ...

Martinelli's turn not to do the obvious and touch the ball back ...

FT

Cito wrote: Sat Oct 01, 2022 2:08 pm Happy Birthday man. You be my fellow October man.
London is bloody red!!!
Thanks Bruv!!!
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sat Oct 01, 2022 1:58 pm I want a 6-1 scoreline! Come on! Let's do it!
Bros, make we save some goals for next match…
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

London is bloody red!!!
Happy birthday,you will live long.Arsenal for life
Last edited by kajifu on Sat Oct 01, 2022 2:35 pm, edited 1 time in total.
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Cito wrote: Sat Oct 01, 2022 2:18 pm The best thing about this game is, that Chelsea troll will be having a very bad weekend. He won’t be on these pages spewing garbage.

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

London is bloody red!!!
Happy birthday Aniks.

Cito wrote: Sat Oct 01, 2022 2:18 pm The best thing about this game is, that Chelsea troll will be having a very bad weekend. He won’t be on these pages spewing garbage.
Exactly , hopefully Palace beat them today to shut him down
elerineye
Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2022-23 Season

Post by elerineye »

Oloye eyan mi, where art thou?… :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Cito wrote: Sat Oct 01, 2022 2:08 pm Happy Birthday man. You be my fellow October man.
London is bloody red!!!
We are many in the house.

elerineye wrote: Sat Oct 01, 2022 2:30 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote: Sat Oct 01, 2022 1:58 pm I want a 6-1 scoreline! Come on! Let's do it!
Bros, make we save some goals for next match…
:mrgreen:

Auba starts for Chels.
Really good games this eve.
Gonna sit back and enjoy

Thomas Partey is a true African Prince.
What a gem.
That lad played a great game.
Once Lokonga came in the drop off
was so steep.
We need to find a serious back up to him
In January. He’s the most important player in the squad
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

22 passes leading to Partey goal.