Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2022-23 Season

Cito wrote: Fri Aug 05, 2022 5:45 pm Stop embarrassing yourself with the groveling. Danfo abi na keke conductor has zero power to predict what happens to himself in the next sec. He has zero power to change the fortunes of his village 'choosing' game. :roll:
kajifu wrote: Fri Aug 05, 2022 4:45 pm Danfo i see you are not letting it go.
Please for my sake can you allow us win today?
Thanks as always,i know your hand are tied but for my sake let beloved win the first game today.
Tough task i appreciate and understand if you refused to grant beloved 3 points today.
Bro na shake shake oooh but he has been on point oooh.
How do you explain we throw 4 points lead with 3 games to go in finishing top 4 if not curse?
Re: Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2022-23 Season

Guys Palace is no joke with a settle PV4 as coach.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Fri Aug 05, 2022 6:39 pm
Cito wrote: Fri Aug 05, 2022 5:45 pm Stop embarrassing yourself with the groveling. Danfo abi na keke conductor has zero power to predict what happens to himself in the next sec. He has zero power to change the fortunes of his village 'choosing' game. :roll:
kajifu wrote: Fri Aug 05, 2022 4:45 pm Danfo i see you are not letting it go.
Please for my sake can you allow us win today?
Thanks as always,i know your hand are tied but for my sake let beloved win the first game today.
Tough task i appreciate and understand if you refused to grant beloved 3 points today.
see where this one come hide

Arsenal for life

Gabriel is a walking time bomb along with Do Nothing Haka.

Lawd have mercy Xhaka.
What a pathetic player.
Get this fool out the game

Xhaka with a yellow,time to sub him before redcard

Sleaky72 wrote: Fri Aug 05, 2022 8:47 pm Lawd have mercy Xhaka.
What a pathetic player.
Get this fool out the game
Bro its in Arteta,he better sub him at half time,we do have 5 sub now so this should not be an issue

x
Last edited by green4life on Fri Aug 05, 2022 9:04 pm, edited 1 time in total.

danfo driver wrote: Thu Aug 04, 2022 9:56 pm When are we doing the watching party? :D
Lol. After watching the first 3 episodes, it turns out that Arteta is one heck of an artist. The bobo's drawing skills (aka 'fine art') is off the chain ... Looking forward to Auba getting the sack between episodes 4 to 6 :mrgreen:

Ramsy to the rescue again.
Arteta is such a poor coach.
Fix your midfield coach

Eze not doing well enough to find pockets of space.

Bad miss!

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

txj wrote: Fri Aug 05, 2022 9:14 pm Eze not doing well enough to find pockets of space.

Bad miss!
He's been poor today for real.

green4life wrote: Fri Aug 05, 2022 9:16 pm
txj wrote: Fri Aug 05, 2022 9:14 pm Eze not doing well enough to find pockets of space.

Bad miss!
Chief he is their bright spot in that palace team.

Bad miss!

On both sides of the ball too...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

kajifu wrote: Fri Aug 05, 2022 9:21 pm

Bad miss!
Chief he is their bright spot in that palace team.

He's not.

Anderson is the reason they are still in it...and Guehi
Last edited by txj on Fri Aug 05, 2022 9:25 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Meanwhile Zinchenko appears lost on each aerial ball sent over his head which is why they keep targeting his wing.

Its Odegard that is not doing very well today . I hope he does not have the curse of the armband.

I hope he scores or assists today

We need a second goal before Palace wake up win this game

green4life wrote: Fri Aug 05, 2022 9:23 pm Meanwhile Zinchenko appears lost on each aerial ball sent over his head which is why they keep targeting his wing.
its been a weakness of his game from get..

Siddonlook11 wrote: Fri Aug 05, 2022 9:23 pm Its Odegard that is not doing very well today . I hope he does not have the curse of the armband.

I hope he scores or assists today

He's playing deeper

CP is lacking composure in the last third....

Come on Saka you want to be the best player in the league you have to be doing better there