Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2022-23 Season

Re: Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2022-23 Season

Cito wrote: Sun Mar 12, 2023 4:22 pm Ode is a magician. Watching him glide around the field is a beautiful sight.
To think that he will probably never play in a World Cup. This world can be unfair.

Gooner1

Post by Gooner1 »

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Mar 12, 2023 4:11 pm
Gooner1 wrote: Sun Mar 12, 2023 4:02 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Mar 12, 2023 3:51 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Mar 12, 2023 3:49 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Mar 12, 2023 3:27 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Mar 12, 2023 3:26 pm another lucky goal
I sabi say dat goal sweet you well well. Stop pretending
but you do agree the luck favoring assanal this season get as e be,
The same luck that saw the refs give Brentford an offside goal and steal 2 points from us?
My guy Bigstooopid doesn't comprehend when someone speaks to much sense. Fulham are Chelshite's rivals :lol: :lol: :lol:
it is sunday, i did not yab assanal, but instead you come disrespect me . ok,. my nothing good will come out of anything assanal, may they not win the league or Europa, may they drop points vs pool, City and Chelsea in April, may their players suffer serious fatigue after the international break... watch this space
...your mere presence is a yab....dis result will sweet you....chelshite can catch up
“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit

"I didn't buy Arsenal stake to win trophies" Kroneke

Nice game so far - we have made a well coached fulham look toothless. Its also nice to see Jesus back in the team playing.

Someone please check on Big Npokiri .

The bad bellus may be getting unbearable :P :sneaky:

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Mar 12, 2023 3:21 pm yes , Well done VAR , good technology

Arteta is rotating well

Against Lisbon
Turner, Hiro, Saliba, Kivior, KT, Jorgihno,, Xhaka, Odegard, Saka, Trossard, Martineli
Jesus on the bench

ohenhen1 wrote: Sun Mar 12, 2023 5:43 pm Arteta is rotating well

Against Lisbon
Turner, Hiro, Saliba, Kivior, KT, Jorgihno,, Xhaka, Odegard, Saka, Trossard, Martineli
Jesus on the bench
BENCH SAKA FOR NELSON,SAKA NEED A REST.

ARSENAL FOR LIFE
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Arsenal second goal 24 passes leading to that goal.

kajifu wrote: Sun Mar 12, 2023 6:29 pm
ohenhen1 wrote: Sun Mar 12, 2023 5:43 pm Arteta is rotating well

Against Lisbon
Jesus on the bench
BENCH SAKA FOR NELSON,SAKA NEED A REST.
Saka can be a sub if we need him. I agree Nelson or Nketiah can start. saka needs the rest

Arsenal plan for the summer should look like this

New deals for Nelson and Saka

Out
Sambi
Pepe
Mari
Holding
Tavares
Niles

In
zubamendi CM
Fresneda RB

They will have send Balogun and Nkettiah out on loan if they push for a player like Osimhen. Osimhen won't be cheap.

As e dey pain dem :taunt:

Arsenal Mykhailo Mudryk transfer decision vindicated after what Leandro Trossard did vs Fulham

Arsenal news: Leandro Trossard continues to be one of Arsenal's most impressive players in 2023 as the Belgian assisted all three goals in the 3-0 win over Fulham

Bookmark
Comments
ARSENAL
ByJosh HollandTrends Writer
17:30, 12 MAR 2023

Arsenal's January signing of Leandro Trossard continues to look like an exquisite piece of business. The Gunners winger put in another superb performance for Mikel Arteta's side in the 3-0 win over Fulham on Sunday afternoon with three assists.

Trossard's hat-trick of assists means he has contributed to six goals in eight Premier League games since his £21million move from Brighton & Hove Albion two months ago. All three assists at Craven Cottage came in the space of 26 first-half minutes with Gabriel Magalhaes, Gabriel Martinelli and Martin Odegaard retaining Arsenal's five point lead at the top.

The 28-year-old had been a doubt for the trip to Craven Cottage after being forced off in last weekend's 3-2 win over Bournemouth. However, he returned to the side and was named Man of the Match by Sky Sports.

READ MORE: Gabriel Jesus makes Arsenal injury return against Fulham to hand Mikel Arteta title boost

Trossard's influence on proceedings since making the switch to north London has earned him plenty of praise. It was well-documented that Arsenal's preference was Mykhailo Mudryk for the majority of the January transfer window but Chelsea hijacked the deal and paid £88m for the Ukrainian.

But the Gunners have certainly had the most success following the deal, with Mudryk failing to register a goal or assist in his first six games. After a temporary spell on Graham Potter's bench, Mudryk registered his first assist for Chelsea in the 3-1 win over Leicester City.

And after Arsenal cruised past Fulham on Sunday, Trossard received the plaudits from fellow teammate Martin Odegaard and Sky Sports pundit Jamie Redknapp. Speaking after the win, Odegaard said: "I think he’s brought some amazing things to the team, I love to play with him.

"He’s always there to link up, he always looks for the combinations and when he’s in the box he’s good to find the right pass like he did today and like he’s done in the other games. Really happy to have him on the team." :thumbs:

And after Arsenal cruised past Fulham on Sunday, Trossard received the plaudits from fellow teammate Martin Odegaard and Sky Sports pundit Jamie Redknapp. Speaking after the win, Odegaard said: "I think he’s brought some amazing things to the team, I love to play with him.

"He’s always there to link up, he always looks for the combinations and when he’s in the box he’s good to find the right pass like he did today and like he’s done in the other games. Really happy to have him on the team."

https://www.football.london/arsenal-fc/ ... _like_this

Just passing through.

Wanted to say top of the league to my fellow Gooners/Gunners.

Cheers,

%

what a very lucky team, everything falling into place for the most try hard fan base ever. The established and real power house of English football, Chelsea, United, City and pool are all playing rubbish. Imagine winning the EPL due to luck wow

https://youtube.com/shorts/_ogXmqsMmyQ?feature=share

Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Mar 14, 2023 1:29 pm what a very lucky team, everything falling into place for the most try hard fan base ever. The established and real power house of English football, Chelsea, United, City and pool are all playing rubbish. Imagine winning the EPL due to luck wow

https://youtube.com/shorts/_ogXmqsMmyQ?feature=share
E dey choke :bump:

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Dec 10, 2022 12:17 am Marinelli maybe out for months..gbosa .. una dey win early , no back up plans..now Gaby and Martineli... hmmm and Partey playing rubbish in Qatar.. the end of assanla is here , 2 more weeks
:source:

Ramsdale :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Arsenal has been sloppy, nervous and atrocious the 2 legs of this series.

Cito wrote: Thu Mar 16, 2023 10:38 pm Arsenal has been sloppy, nervous and atrocious the 2 legs of this series.
Aka the other team has been better.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Thu Mar 16, 2023 10:41 pm
Cito wrote: Thu Mar 16, 2023 10:38 pm Arsenal has been sloppy, nervous and atrocious the 2 legs of this series.
Aka the other team has been better.
They have been better for sure. Arsenal look likely to lose the game.

ET

Penalties

Cracking game. Both goalies have been good with the exception of Ramsdale howler.

Arsenal out of Europa.