Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2022-23 Season

Re: Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2022-23 Season

Arsenal Loses.

yesssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss .. Well done Sporting .. from quadruple to "onedruple "🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Arsenal will give up that 5pt league they have in the league. No trophies this yr.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Mar 16, 2023 11:53 pm yesssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss .. Well done Sporting .. from quadruple to "onedruple "🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Craze man :mrgreen:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Thu Mar 16, 2023 11:53 pm Arsenal will give up that 5pt league they have in the league. No trophies this yr.
Time will tell but not going to be easy to hold on to their lead. Guardiola and his Shitty boys will fight to the last matchday if that's what it takes.

Lol. Una think say to win European trophy na beans? 🤔 ... Who is dashing assnal monkey banana?

Only one London club that matters in Europe. STILL 💪🏼💪🏼 :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Last edited by green4life on Fri Mar 17, 2023 12:02 am, edited 1 time in total.
tolahs

Post by tolahs »

Saliba & Tomiyasu are serious losses this time of the season. As for the loss, gooners, stop telling me how good fabio Veira is - he keeps showing me the opposite - he'd too many minutes tonight. Palace are a physical team desperate to go up the table. I don't trust Holding at the back.
If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Brazilians are too emotional to be taking penalties. On the bright side, now the team can focus on the league.

Scipio Africanus wrote: Fri Mar 17, 2023 12:19 am Brazilians are too emotional to be taking penalties. On the bright side, now the team can focus on the league.

I will say exactly what I said back in September:
The people surprised by this result are those who are not paying attention to football outside England.

Conte is an average and overrated coach. This is a fact. However, I wont judge him on this game. When I heard some Tottenham fans beating their chests last week about this game, i just smiled. They clearly did not know Sporting or the coach of Sporting, Reuben Amorim, who did his internship under Mourinho at Man United
Reuben is one of the best coaches in Europe and presently, I will say only Guardiola is better than him in England.

viewtopic.php?f=30&t=309189&p=5802659&h ... m#p5802659

danfo driver wrote: Fri Mar 17, 2023 1:15 am I will say exactly what I said back in September:
The people surprised by this result are those who are not paying attention to football outside England.

Conte is an average and overrated coach. This is a fact. However, I wont judge him on this game. When I heard some Tottenham fans beating their chests last week about this game, i just smiled. They clearly did not know Sporting or the coach of Sporting, Reuben Amorim, who did his internship under Mourinho at Man United
Reuben is one of the best coaches in Europe and presently, I will say only Guardiola is better than him in England.

viewtopic.php?f=30&t=309189&p=5802659&h ... m#p5802659
Thanks for posting. Interesting character

green4life wrote: Thu Mar 16, 2023 11:58 pm Lol. Una think say to win European trophy na beans? 🤔 ... Who is dashing assnal monkey banana?

Please speak louder cuz you’re too far down the table

Saliba out for the rest of the season? Loading

green4life wrote: Thu Mar 16, 2023 11:58 pm Lol. Una think say to win European trophy na beans? 🤔 ... Who is dashing assnal monkey banana?

You dey mind them..they forgot Blackburn Rovers, once won the league

oh well with such a thin squad we get to focus fully on the league because City will be coming for their crown in full force.

Siddonlook11 wrote: Fri Mar 17, 2023 6:38 pm oh well with such a thin squad we get to focus fully on the league because City will be coming for their crown in full force.
Uhmm.. excuse me, please tell me more about this? You have less players than everyone else? :?

You literally have more than 2 players per position. What else do you want? A new rule permitting you to have 6 player per position?

GK - 3

Ramsdale
Turner
Hein

RB - 2

Tomiyasu
White

CB - 4

Gabriel
Saliba
Kiwior
Holding

LB - 2

Tierney
Zinchenko

CDM - 2

Partey
Jorginho

CM - 2

El-Neny
Xhaka

AM - 3

Odegaard
Smith-Rowe
Vieira

RW - 2

Saka
Nelson

LW - 2

Martinelli
Trossard

ST - 2

Jesus
Netiah

^^^^^^

I like the name Netiah. Maybe that will inspire him to find the net more often

Scipio Africanus wrote: Fri Mar 17, 2023 7:17 pm ^^^^^^

I like the name Netiah. Maybe that will inspire him to find the net more often
Perhaps, but better finisher than Gabriel Jesus.

danfo driver wrote: Fri Mar 17, 2023 6:54 pm
Siddonlook11 wrote: Fri Mar 17, 2023 6:38 pm oh well with such a thin squad we get to focus fully on the league because City will be coming for their crown in full force.
Uhmm.. excuse me, please tell me more about this? You have less players than everyone else? :?

You literally have more than 2 players per position. What else do you want? A new rule permitting you to have 6 player per position?

GK - 3

Ramsdale
Turner
Hein

RB - 2

Tomiyasu
White

CB - 4

Gabriel
Saliba
Kiwior
Holding

LB - 2

Tierney
Zinchenko

CDM - 2

Partey
Jorginho

CM - 2

El-Neny
Xhaka

AM - 3

Odegaard
Smith-Rowe
Vieira

RW - 2

Saka
Nelson

LW - 2

Martinelli
Trossard

ST - 2

Jesus
Netiah
5 names on this list are injured at the moment 4 of are just returning from long injuries before those injuries our second team was not much to write about so yes it feels like we dont have enough players to compete.

Let's go Arsenal!!!