Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2022-23 Season

Re: Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2022-23 Season

elerineye wrote: Sat Nov 12, 2022 6:32 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote: Sat Nov 12, 2022 3:35 pm I refrained from posting hia not to jinx Brentford, but it looks like they have dabaruued Man City 2-1 at the Etihad! :clap: :clap: :clap: Yesss!!!!! Piiiommm! :thumbs: :thumbs: :mrgreen:
Wen we slap dis same Brentford silly dem say we neva play anybody, hmm, ok o…
Leave dem. All the Phensic in the world will not cure their Badbelleitis ...

We are in trouble oooh i don dey shake oooh,a must win today separate us from the rest.
City has been lucky in their last 3 games should have dropped points against Fulham and Leicester.

kajifu wrote: Sat Nov 12, 2022 8:12 pm We are in trouble oooh i don dey shake oooh,a must win today separate us from the rest.
City has been lucky in their last 3 games should have dropped points against Fulham and Leicester.
Abeg stop dis shaking nonsense. You go bring us bad luck. Winners no dey shake aghara aghara :mad:

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sat Nov 12, 2022 8:19 pm
kajifu wrote: Sat Nov 12, 2022 8:12 pm We are in trouble oooh i don dey shake oooh,a must win today separate us from the rest.
Abeg stop dis shaking nonsense. You go bring us bad luck. Winners no dey shake aghara aghara :mad:
No vex na my shake shake sick don start ooooh,Wolves making all the promises to beta us.Neves say time to revenge

Adam Traore starting oooh for Wolves,

We are in trouble Xhaka injured,our team will not be the same ooo

kajifu wrote: Sat Nov 12, 2022 9:05 pm We are in trouble Xhaka injured,our team will not be the same ooo
lolllllll the xhaka you join plenty people here to curse out ? The xhaka that was blamed when partey no play well , the xhaka that was blamed when gabriel get red card o o :taunt: :taunt:

This Ben White is foolish ! You toss the ball at lineman because he gave a call against you ??

Siddonlook11 wrote: Sat Nov 12, 2022 9:17 pm This Ben White is foolish ! You toss the ball at lineman because he gave a call against you ??
This nonsense on the very same day we have been given an opportunity to widen the gap at the top

Wolves na very frustrating team sha

Jesus! Bar!!

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sat Nov 12, 2022 9:22 pm
Siddonlook11 wrote: Sat Nov 12, 2022 9:17 pm This Ben White is foolish ! You toss the ball at lineman because he gave a call against you ??
This nonsense on the very same day we have been given an opportunity to widen the gap at the top
Its amazing ..my friend will defend him and say its adrenaline

Wolves has decided to come and play today smdh

Its hard to read wolves they play well defend well but cant seem to hurt opponents .

I hope it stays that way but the way this game is going looks like a draw or wolves nicks this . Arsenal players wan go wc them no wan injure

Siddonlook11 wrote: Sat Nov 12, 2022 9:28 pm Its hard to read wolves they play well defend well but cant seem to hurt opponents .

I hope it stays that way but the way this game is going looks like a draw or wolves nicks this . Arsenal players wan go wc them no wan injure
Wolves are playing up to the level of their opponent. 1st vs 20th. Useless team

ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Did you see it?

Siddonlook11 wrote: Sat Nov 12, 2022 9:06 pm
kajifu wrote: Sat Nov 12, 2022 9:05 pm We are in trouble Xhaka injured,our team will not be the same ooo
lolllllll the xhaka you join plenty people here to curse out ? The xhaka that was blamed when partey no play well , the xhaka that was blamed when gabriel get red card o o :taunt: :taunt:
Bro few season ago you just cant blame anyone going against Xhaka,he cost us alot of points with silly r ed card.
One thing i like him is his effort,he is r eady to go to war.This season he has cut silly cards a nd some how improved unbelievable.I belive he is without a doubt our top 2 players this season.There is no other player in the bench to give us what he bring.
May he continue to do proud as long as he play for beloved

What the hayell was Saliba thinking there?

Boring display so far. We are lacking creativity in the midfield..Saliba with a Stevie Wonder esq pass. My goodness

Siddonlook11 wrote: Sat Nov 12, 2022 9:28 pm Its hard to read wolves they play well defend well but cant seem to hurt opponents .

WHY U DEY ADD MORE SHAKE SHAKE FOR MY BODY?
CARRY YOUR BADLUCK GO SOMEWHERE.

First Xhaka, now Jesus is hobbling. Na wa o
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Nketiah should have come in for Xhaka.

ojafranpa wrote: Sat Nov 12, 2022 9:37 pm Nketiah should have come in for Xhaka.
Vieira has done zilch since coming in..