Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2022-23 Season

tolahs
Re: Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2022-23 Season

Post by tolahs »

Saliba passing into danger - what happened to our communication? Someone telling him there was danger?
If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.

To do what exactly? :roll:
ojafranpa wrote: Sat Nov 12, 2022 9:37 pm Nketiah should have come in for Xhaka.

Our back line is a little shaky today. Come on lads.

FFS Vieira!!!

Saka need to be better than what he is displaying. I understand they are man marking him but he hasn’t stepped up well enough.

Viera has been pants since coming on.

And it is a ...........GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL!!!!

Goal!!!!

They were queuing up to tap that one in! :mrgreen:

OK can ref blow whistle now? Thanks in advance.

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sat Nov 12, 2022 10:01 pm They were queuing up to tap that one in! :mrgreen:
lol My grandma could have scored that sef :taunt:

100%Naija wrote: Sat Nov 12, 2022 10:02 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote: Sat Nov 12, 2022 10:01 pm They were queuing up to tap that one in! :mrgreen:
:mrgreen: Wolves think say dem sabi defend :taunt: :taunt:

Viera tells me, ‘get some piece of humble pie’. And I gladly took it.

Need more of that

Saka needs to be subbed off. He is not playing well at all. Tired legs

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sat Nov 12, 2022 10:03 pm
100%Naija wrote: Sat Nov 12, 2022 10:02 pm
:mrgreen: Wolves think say dem sabi defend :taunt: :taunt:
They learned from Jose Bourinho's chelsea to park bus..

Kai Martinelli takes a hit on the blockus... :shock:

Sloppy tackles in the back and a near penalty...very fortunate there.smh

What a pass by Jesus..very close...

This Toti is a toto!

Cito wrote: Sat Nov 12, 2022 10:03 pm Viera tells me, ‘get some piece of humble pie’. And I gladly took it.

Need more of that
If it comes with a drink I’ll take one too

Lembikisa..na wa o

One more goal please

This steriod induced breda has injured our goalie
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

100%Naija wrote: Sat Nov 12, 2022 10:16 pm This steriod induced breda has injured our goalie
One of our cyber favorite player.

2-0..oya start toying with them