Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2022-23 Season

Re: Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2022-23 Season

Zinchenko! :clap: :clap: :clap:

Saka is playing well. The goals will come.

Wow ..we are out of sorts in the second half ..lol

Na wa o Ramsdale again..hmmm

Salibaaaaaaaaa!!!
3-0.
Gaddem this boy is a Rolls Royce football player
Last edited by Sleaky72 on Sat Aug 20, 2022 6:44 pm, edited 1 time in total.

They need to involve Jesus a bit more. He is coming too deep and getting frustrated.

Saliba!!!!!

Arsenal fans were singing Saliba’s name all game and he delivers an absolute gem. Look @ Zinchy’s reaction LOL

My word! What a sweet goal by Saliba!!! :clap: :clap: :clap:

Martinelli could have laid that for Xhaka

Martinelli wants to score so bad and it’s affecting his decision making.

martinelli does not like to pass lol.

Jesuuuussss!!!!

Seem off. That was a beaut but off.
Last edited by Cito on Sat Aug 20, 2022 7:03 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Arsenal don win this EPL o!

Unlucky Gabriel Jesus there.

Martinelli, Ode and White replaced by Nkethia, SmithRowe and Tomyasu

Nkethiah is not of this level.

Cito wrote: Sat Aug 20, 2022 7:12 pm Nkethiah is not of this level.

He is playing from the wings...something even martinelli does not fancy and what we ALL conveniently forgot when Auba's goals dried up !

Watch and see if he plays better when Jesus swaps with him :D

Btw ..Xhaka has had assists or goal contribution in all 3 games thus far o.

Not judging him off of this game but his whole body of work. I have never fancied him as an EPL level player to lead a team.
Siddonlook11 wrote: Sat Aug 20, 2022 7:17 pm
Cito wrote: Sat Aug 20, 2022 7:12 pm Nkethiah is not of this level.

He is playing from the wings...something even martinelli does not fancy and what we ALL conveniently forgot when Auba's goals dried up !

Watch and see if he plays better when Jesus swaps with him :D
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Charles Watts
Arteta says the Arsenal players were all singing the Saliba chant in the changing room after the game.

I thought he didn't like Saliba

Arsenal must resign Saliba to a longer contract ASAP. Teams will be tapping him up. He is a 80 MP plus defender.

Big Will Saliba by the numbers:

William Saliba’s game by numbers vs. Bournemouth: 100% pass accuracy
100% tackle won
100% long balls completed
82 touches
75/75 passes completed
5 ball recoveries
2/3 ground duels won
2 interceptions
2 clearances
1 shot on target
1 goal

Unbelievable!!!

Again I’ll say it again. If a good price is given for Saka, I’ll say cash in on the lad. The lad is not doing it. Hope he doesn’t go the way of Dele, Rashford and Lingard