Page 94 of 197

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2022-23 Season

Posted: Tue Jan 31, 2023 6:45 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Jan 31, 2023 6:17 pm

Chelsea should wait until 11:35pm and pull the Jorginho deal :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Tue Jan 31, 2023 7:18 pm
by Siddonlook11
danfo driver wrote: Tue Jan 31, 2023 6:45 pm

Chelsea should wait until 11:35pm and pull the Jorginho deal :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

I pray the same even as and Arsenal fan - i cried that Caicedo cost way too much and I KNOW choski has the money , make dem buy am.

I also think Jorghinho is actaully NOT 12M pounds value and 12M pounds better than Lakonga.
Lakonga needed games and from not playing consistently to be thrust into playing Mancity was a leap - I was one of those that cried he made mistakes in that game but with my objective eyes now on - the boy tried - he will come good he does NEED game time. Sadly for him we are not midtable and that is not our plan - not sure Jorghino is either. :clap: :clap: :clap:

Re: Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2022-23 Season

Posted: Tue Jan 31, 2023 7:19 pm
by balo
Caicedo stays at Brighton. - Fabricio on his Deadline Day Show

Posted: Tue Jan 31, 2023 7:53 pm
Assanal CE spammers aren't happy..well bigpokey is happy

Posted: Tue Jan 31, 2023 9:24 pm
by Cito
Jorginho is a decent enough player and getting him as a cover is a solid move.

Arsenal style of play will mask some of his deficiencies which were laid bare due to acres of space Chelsea wanted him to cover.

The price is steep but it’s not my money and Lokonga is also not an option if Arsenal has the title in mind this season.

Posted: Tue Jan 31, 2023 9:59 pm
Cito wrote: Tue Jan 31, 2023 9:24 pm Jorginho is a decent enough player and getting him as a cover is a solid move.

Arsenal style of play will mask some of his deficiencies which were laid bare due to acres of space Chelsea wanted him to cover.

The price is steep but it’s not my money and Lokonga is also not an option if Arsenal has the title in mind this season.
Watching you become humble is true comedy :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: situation don calm you down! Remember when you used to be wild, opening mouth up and down and beating your chest. :lol: :lol:

Posted: Tue Jan 31, 2023 10:02 pm
by Siddonlook11
danfo driver wrote: Tue Jan 31, 2023 9:59 pm
Cito wrote: Tue Jan 31, 2023 9:24 pm Jorginho is a decent enough player and getting him as a cover is a solid move.

Watching you become humble is true comedy :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: situation don calm you down! Remember when you used to be wild, opening mouth up and down and beating your chest. :lol: :lol:

This DD is hilarious .. Anyway hmmm na so i come dey watch newcastle and Howe is making longstaff !! Eh longstaff play like Rooney oo wonders will never end o.

Posted: Tue Jan 31, 2023 10:53 pm
by Sleaky72
[tweet] [/tweet]

Who are these jokers trying to play?
Fool me once ….

Posted: Tue Jan 31, 2023 11:03 pm
by balo
danfo driver wrote: Tue Jan 31, 2023 6:45 pm

E for pain Arteta. :D

Posted: Wed Feb 01, 2023 1:12 am
Sleaky72 wrote: Tue Jan 31, 2023 10:53 pm [tweet] [/tweet]

Who are these jokers trying to play?
Fool me once ….
And every other team will sitdown and fold their arms :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

You have teams in England like Newcastle, United, Chelsea looking for a DM. They will just fold arms and watch Arsenal sign both Rice and Caicedo to sit on the bench, beside Jorginho and applaud Partey and Xhaka! :rotf: Sometimes, these tv people should try not to express their moronic thoughts on tv.

Posted: Wed Feb 01, 2023 1:14 am
Siddonlook11 wrote: Tue Jan 31, 2023 10:02 pm

This DD is hilarious .. Anyway hmmm na so i come dey watch newcastle and Howe is making longstaff !! Eh longstaff play like Rooney oo wonders will never end o.
That one surprise me small sha... the kid had promise when he started, but Steve Bruce destroyed him. he was so shhhhiitttt that it was unthinkable he will become what he is today. Even Willock is now a world beater!

Posted: Wed Feb 01, 2023 1:47 am
by Cito
Summer will be mad. Teams with money will be spending it like it's going out of fashion.
And to think Newcastle haven't really started flexing the new found wealth... :D

Posted: Wed Feb 01, 2023 2:18 am

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: bobo don humble big time .. i feel empathy for him sha

Posted: Wed Feb 01, 2023 1:00 pm
by Cito
January transfers takes away from the game we love. Time to concentrate on actual football again.

Posted: Wed Feb 01, 2023 1:14 pm
Cito wrote: Wed Feb 01, 2023 1:00 pm January transfers takes away from the game we love. Time to concentrate on actual football again.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: hang in there.. elemu gorogoro

Posted: Wed Feb 01, 2023 3:42 pm
Cito wrote: Wed Feb 01, 2023 1:47 am Summer will be mad. Teams with money will be spending it like it's going out of fashion.
And to think Newcastle haven't really started flexing the new found wealth... :D
Newcastle has their own strategy, and they have been employing it effortlessly.

Posted: Wed Feb 01, 2023 3:44 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed Feb 01, 2023 1:14 pm
Cito wrote: Wed Feb 01, 2023 1:00 pm January transfers takes away from the game we love. Time to concentrate on actual football again.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: hang in there.. elemu gorogoro

See the humility. "January transfers takes away from the game we love." This is the same person who was twerking for Caicedo, flapping his T*T* :rotf: Kaii!! This window truly humbled him.

Posted: Wed Feb 01, 2023 5:00 pm
by kajifu
@Oga Danfo what is your take this transfer window?
Did beloved get a good player from Chelsea,i know he is a back up.
How good is Jorginho?
Which teams will finish top 4 base on what you have watch?
Your boy Howe has turn New castle to a solid and one of the best teams in England only open open nyash so far.

Posted: Wed Feb 01, 2023 6:01 pm
by Siddonlook11
Walahi - Thank God Choski did not get Howe !! Big Bendel Porky for no let us hear word :taunt: :taunt:

Anyway sha Up Bendel !!! We are winning the League o ... :thumbs: :thumbs:

[/quote]

That one surprise me small sha... the kid had promise when he started, but Steve Bruce destroyed him. he was so shhhhiitttt that it was unthinkable he will become what he is today. Even Willock is now a world beater!
[/quote]

Posted: Wed Feb 01, 2023 6:03 pm
Siddonlook11 wrote: Wed Feb 01, 2023 6:01 pm Walahi - Thank God Choski did not get Howe !! Big Bendel Porky for no let us hear word :taunt: :taunt:

[/quote]
[/quote]
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Wed Feb 01, 2023 6:24 pm
by kajifu
Siddonlook11 wrote: Wed Feb 01, 2023 6:01 pm Walahi - Thank God Choski did not get Howe !! Big Bendel Porky for no let us hear word :taunt: :taunt:

[/quote]
[/quote]

We get luck Chelsea owner for start asking if Beloved is for sell the dude dey buy anything football related.

Posted: Wed Feb 01, 2023 6:50 pm
by Siddonlook11
Lokonga went on loan to CP - good step in the right direction
Marquinhos went on loan as well - good step as well , the boy will come good as well.

Posted: Wed Feb 01, 2023 7:47 pm
by Cito
Siddonlook11 wrote: Wed Feb 01, 2023 6:50 pm Lokonga went on loan to CP - good step in the right direction
Marquinhos went on loan as well - good step as well , the boy will come good as well.
Lokonga should have been sent on loan a long time ago. The kid has potentials but his development has been disappointing so far.