On the epidemic of hypocrisy on CE

• Ghana 1-4 Japan - OMG!!! This is the end of Ghana. Football has never seen such a disaster ...ever
    Sa Tome 0-10 Nigeria -SE are back to the days of Okocha/Kanu/West/Finidi/the bull. SE is ready for 2026
    Ghana 3-1 Chile - Silence (BTW, Ghana won with a 9-man team C)
adeaderije
Re: On the epidemic of hypocrisy on CE

Post by adeaderije »

* Ghana 0 - Chile 0
I no be gentleman at all o

adeaderije wrote: Tue Jun 14, 2022 8:24 pm * Ghana 0 - Chile 0
I thought as much, then I thought miracle happened and Ghana scored 3 goals. Ghana can't win a serious match at full time :lol: .

That was the closest to your full squad vs a very weak Chile team experimenting with their home based lads, the same Chilean team got outplayed and beaten 2-0 by Tunsia without depending on PK shootouts, try again midget :taunt:

Rawlings wrote: Tue Jun 14, 2022 8:14 pm
  • Ghana 1-4 Japan - OMG!!! This is the end of Ghana. Football has never seen such a disaster ...ever
    Sa Tome 0-10 Nigeria -SE are back to the days of Okocha/Kanu/West/Finidi/the bull. SE is ready for 2026
    Ghana 3-1 Chile - Silence (BTW, Ghana won with a 9-man team C)
Go learn work from Tifco you no wan learn work.

Come hia with half-completed education on the art of trolling...

We go chase you comot in a GMG bag big enuff to contain a midget.

Ps., na true say una go build statue for the first Ghananese Keeper way save 3 Pks?

YemiBrazil wrote: Tue Jun 14, 2022 8:27 pm
I thought as much, then I thought miracle happened and Ghana scored 3 goals. Ghana can't win a serious match at full time :lol: .
see what Black Stars caused

Ghana will not go far in football if they don't change their mindset of tearing the net with shot. You can't win any serious game with old age and brut force. I see why Japan beat them like they stoke something.

1naija wrote: Tue Jun 14, 2022 9:18 pm Ghana will not go far in football if they don't change their mindset of tearing the net with shot. You can't win any serious game with old age and brut force. I see why Japan beat them like they stoke something.
read books you say no
everyday Netflix

smh

tfco wrote: Tue Jun 14, 2022 9:24 pm
1naija wrote: Tue Jun 14, 2022 9:18 pm Ghana will not go far in football if they don't change their mindset of tearing the net with shot. You can't win any serious game with old age and brut force. I see why Japan beat them like they stoke something.
read books you say no
everyday Netflix

smh

Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Jun 14, 2022 9:35 pm
read books you say no
everyday Netflix

smh
1kobo don suffer sha :lol:

read books you say no
everyday Netflix

smh
:rotf: :rotf: Okay

But Netflix dey sweet sha ..

Tobi17 wrote: Tue Jun 14, 2022 8:33 pm That was the closest to your full squad vs a very weak Chile team experimenting with their home based lads, the same Chilean team got outplayed and beaten 2-0 by Tunsia without depending on PK shootouts, try again midget :taunt:
Only 3 players (Amartey, Kudus, Gyan) from the crucial match against Naija played
So, 8 KEY players were missing again
Last edited by Rawlings on Tue Jun 14, 2022 10:10 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Ghana's Team C with 9 men

Rawlings wrote: Tue Jun 14, 2022 9:53 pm
Tobi17 wrote: Tue Jun 14, 2022 8:33 pm That was the closest to your full squad vs a very weak Chile team experimenting with their home based lads, the same Chilean team got outplayed and beaten 2-0 by Tunsia without depending on PK shootouts, try again midget :taunt:
Only 3 players (Amartey, Kudus, Gyan) from the crucial match against Naija played
Name those Team A players missing from this squad.

Meanwhile Tunisia spanked a team A Japan team 3-0, note that Japan fielded their team C against your "Team B" and flogged you 4 goals to 1

Why were they reduced to 9 men?

You can't act barbaric on the pitch and not be ejected. This is not 1940s when you used such tactics to win the ANC.
Rawlings wrote: Tue Jun 14, 2022 9:55 pm

Naija People,
This happened today
  • England 0 Hungary 4 - Is England disgracing Anglophone countries, Europe, UK, or just England
    Germany 5 Italy 2 - Italy is probably disgracing it's former colony, Somalia

Tobi17 wrote: Tue Jun 14, 2022 10:10 pm
Rawlings wrote: Tue Jun 14, 2022 9:53 pm
Name those Team A players missing from this squad.

Meanwhile Tunisia spanked a team A Japan team 3-0, note that Japan fielded their team C against your "Team B" and flogged you 4 goals to 1
Take a look at the lineup that "beat" Naija
azuka

Post by azuka »

Classic.

Rawlings wrote: Tue Jun 14, 2022 9:55 pm

2 red cards bro!

2 red cards...

And Mubarak Wakaso?

The Pharaohs and their wannabees have long since gone...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Tunisia lifted the Kirin Cup after a 3-0 win over hosts Japan

Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Jun 14, 2022 9:35 pm
read books you say no
everyday Netflix

smh
Sorry Senior Unkus. Dis gbosa wey tiefco dash you jos make me laff well-well. I no fit help am. Abeg no slap me oh! :lol:

read books you say no
everyday Netflix

smh
Your head no dey house. 😆😆😆
Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"