Full schedule of the World Cup 2022 is here!

https://soccer.nbcsports.com/2022/06/21 ... ive-dates/

This is great, y'all. Don't move this from the Eagle's Nest. You all belong at the World Cup (but for Ghana)
Kuku Ngbendu Wa Za Banga
Re: Full schedule of the World Cup 2022 is here!

MODS! SAGALO THIS THREAD TO WORLD FOOTBALL PRONTO IF YOU’RE AWAKE. NATTIN CONSIGN US WITH WORLD CUP HERE.. :boo:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Wed Jun 29, 2022 2:59 am MODS! SAGALO THIS THREAD TO WORLD FOOTBALL PRONTO IF YOU’RE AWAKE. NATTIN CONSIGN US WITH WORLD CUP HERE.. :boo:
No, Nigeria belongs to the World Cup. Moving this thread will be a shame to the gallant people of Naija! An admission ...
Kuku Ngbendu Wa Za Banga

my goodness the game times are crazy 4 am, 7am kai

Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed Jun 29, 2022 2:35 pm my goodness the game times are crazy 4 am, 7am kai
If we qualify, I for lose my job o.
Now I can record and watch when I want.

Field Marshall Ogolo wrote: Wed Jun 29, 2022 2:56 am https://soccer.nbcsports.com/2022/06/21 ... ive-dates/

This is great, y'all. Don't move this from the Eagle's Nest. You all belong at the World Cup (but for Ghana)
Whedda or wheddarant it is at 4am, 5am, or 6ampm :D :taunt: I am does not care! :thumbs: I will watch everytins. This will be the second Wol Cup that I will watch every game. :thumbs: I will support every African team, evin plus including Ghene. :D :taunt: After my home country, Canada, of course. :thumbs: Canada will reach Qatar final, das fo sho. :thumbs:

ohsee wrote: Wed Jul 13, 2022 5:59 pm
Field Marshall Ogolo wrote: Wed Jun 29, 2022 2:56 am https://soccer.nbcsports.com/2022/06/21 ... ive-dates/

Whedda or wheddarant it is at 4am, 5am, or 6ampm :D :taunt: I am does not care! :thumbs: I will watch everytins. This will be the second Wol Cup that I will watch every game. :thumbs: I will support every African team, evin plus including Ghene. :D :taunt: After my home country, Canada, of course. :thumbs: Canada will reach Qatar final, das fo sho. :thumbs:
Ghana is in a very tough group! Easily the group of death.
Kuku Ngbendu Wa Za Banga

Field Marshall Ogolo wrote: Wed Jul 13, 2022 10:43 pm
ohsee wrote: Wed Jul 13, 2022 5:59 pm

Ghana is in a very tough group! Easily the group of death.
Chief, it is a soft group of death. Yes, Portugal will dominate. But the second position is up for grabs, and Ghana just as much as Uruguay can do it. S. Korea is coming for the sightseeing. Famous last words. I will delete this post before the Wol Cup. :biggrin: