2022/2023 Spurs Season: PL - 8th; CL - RD16; FAC - RD5; EFL - RD3

Re: 2022/2023 Spurs Season: [PL] TOT v LEE [WK 15]

Your director of football is a criminal who is about to be arrested!

Your coach is a convicted cheat! A match-fixer who stole results and is a disgrace to football.

Hopefully, in the investigation of Paratici, they will investigate his behavior over the last one year and find criminality in the way he has handled business for Tottenham -- and Tottenham will be relegated! Amen.

danfo driver wrote: Fri Dec 02, 2022 3:06 pm Hopefully, in the investigation of Paratici, they will investigate his behavior over the last one year and find criminality in the way he has handled business for Tottenham -- and Tottenham will be relegated! Amen.
:lol: :rotf: :lol: :rotf:
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Cito wrote: Sat Nov 12, 2022 4:48 pm This game should be 4-0 to Leeds by now.
:taunt:
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Re: 2022/2023 Spurs Season: [PL] BRE v TOT [WK 16]

goallllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll Brenford

goalllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll Ivan Toneyyyyyyyyyy get in 2-0

Why is this thread void of my Spurs brothers?

awon melo la fin gegba . two kondo

bad luck assnal fan enter thread, KAne don score

That was a good goal by Kane.

Come on Spurs, you are better than what you are displaying here.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Dec 26, 2022 2:59 pm bad luck assnal fan enter thread, KAne don score
Merry Christmas Pokey! :D

2-2

My Spurs brothers, you can come out from behind the couch now.

bad luck fake assanal fan celebrating for a so called rival... chei

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Dec 26, 2022 3:06 pm bad luck fake assanal fan celebrating for a so called rival... chei
Merry Christmas 🎄 :D

Its a Goal wrote: Fri Dec 23, 2022 9:18 pm
danfo driver wrote: Fri Dec 02, 2022 3:06 pm Hopefully, in the investigation of Paratici, they will investigate his behavior over the last one year and find criminality in the way he has handled business for Tottenham -- and Tottenham will be relegated! Amen.
:lol: :rotf: :lol: :rotf:
Hello dear, you seem to have disappeared? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

This place is just reeking of cowardice. shameless fans. Anyway, United and Liverpool, do the needful. :lol:

Its a Goal wrote: Fri Dec 23, 2022 9:19 pm
hello Dear, how was your night? :D
Re: 2022/2023 Spurs Season: [PL] TOT v AST [WK 17]

From an attacking point of view we are f'ked. No Kulusevski, Moura nor Richarlison. The only attacking option from the bench is Pape Sarr, an inexperienced player. Lord help us.

danfo driver wrote: Wed Dec 28, 2022 12:42 am
Its a Goal wrote: Fri Dec 23, 2022 9:19 pm
hello Dear, how was your night? :D
It was fantastic. Happy New Year to you too.