2022/2023 Spurs Season: PL - 8th; CL - RD16; FAC - RD5; EFL - RD3

Re: 2022/2023 Spurs Season: [PL] TOT v AST [WK 17]

Cito wrote: Sun Jan 01, 2023 5:22 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Jan 01, 2023 5:02 pm
Cito wrote: Sun Jan 01, 2023 4:53 pm That should have been an early shower for Romero. Ref lenient with Spurs.
look at this cito the t*t* who asked you ?> everyone knows you hypocrisy in this thread, abeg comot for road hypocrite
It’s a new year son so I will start by wishing you a happy and fruitful new year.
:boo: :boo: :boo: :boo: :boo: :boo: :boo: go suck on a lemon

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Jan 01, 2023 5:40 pm
Cito wrote: Sun Jan 01, 2023 5:22 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Jan 01, 2023 5:02 pm
Cito wrote: Sun Jan 01, 2023 4:53 pm That should have been an early shower for Romero. Ref lenient with Spurs.
look at this cito the t*t* who asked you ?> everyone knows you hypocrisy in this thread, abeg comot for road hypocrite
It’s a new year son so I will start by wishing you a happy and fruitful new year.
:boo: :boo: :boo: :boo: :boo: :boo: :boo: go suck on a lemon
And your hearts desires shall be fulfilled. I am actually drinking tea with lemon. So there! :D

Does Conte want out? Looks like he may be brewing a fight with SPURS management.

elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Its a Goal wrote: Sun Jan 01, 2023 4:12 pm Lloris well done o.
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Its a Goal wrote: Sun Jan 01, 2023 4:44 pm F'king Royal. Like seriously? Play damn Spense.

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Cito wrote: Sun Jan 01, 2023 4:57 pm
ojafranpa wrote: Sun Jan 01, 2023 4:56 pm What do you think of Spuds?
Living up to their reputation?
Ouch!!! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

He is turning against them! :rotf: :rotf: They definitely deserve 7th, 8th, 9th! Worthless cowards :lol: :lol: :lol:

Cristao II wrote: Sun Aug 07, 2022 4:01 pm I have no comment. There are systemic issues at this club. Erm Eriksen how far now?
Eriksen says look at the table. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Re: 2022/2023 Spurs Season: [PL] CRY v TOT [WK 18]

2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Finally we don't concede first.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Fball is such a cruel cruel sport
Re: 2022/2023 Spurs Season: [FAC] TOT V POR [RD 3]

Re: 2022/2023 Spurs Season: [PL] TOT V ARS [WK 19]

Tomorrow will be defining day in Spur's season. We cannot afford to lose this match if top 4 ambition is to be attained. Good news is that Kulusevski and Rodrigo are back in contention likewise Richarlison but will Conte want to risk playing them?

Spurs are a team no one should waste te on.. they are going to give assanal 3 easy points

Bentacur unavailable today. That will hurt our midfield bigly. Impressively though Conte is trusting on Sarr to partner Hojbjerg. Over Bissouma.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Jan 15, 2023 10:52 am Spurs are a team no one should waste te on.. they are going to give assanal 3 easy points
Don't you have better things to do like fetch water for your village people? Stop wasting data.

Its a Goal wrote: Sun Jan 15, 2023 4:52 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Jan 15, 2023 10:52 am Spurs are a team no one should waste te on.. they are going to give assanal 3 easy points
Don't you have better things to do like fetch water for your village people? Stop wasting data.
fetch water? I haven't done that since boarding school. We are in 2023. Technology makes a lot of manual labor obsolete ...come on it is a goal

LLoris almost gifts a goal again.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Jan 15, 2023 4:56 pm
Its a Goal wrote: Sun Jan 15, 2023 4:52 pm
fetch water? I haven't done that since boarding school. We are in 2023. Technology makes a lot of manual labor obsolete ...come on it is a goal
Make yourself useful doing something useful instead of disturbing us.

spurs is rubbish sha

Ojoro has started. Partey not carded for deliberate handball.

Lloris