2022/2023 Spurs Season: PL - 8th; CL - RD16; FAC - RD5; EFL - RD3

Re: 2022/2023 Spurs Season: [PL] TOT v EVE [WK 10]

Djed Spence coming on for Doherty while Kane comes out for Moura.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Bentacur off Skipp
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Harry Kane is a cheat.
Re: 2022/2023 Spurs Season: [PL] MAU v TOT [WK 11]

Its a Goal wrote: Wed Oct 19, 2022 7:23 pm
...great lineup, what's the score 8-)

As expected United pick 3points Conte a corrupt guy exposed

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: 3 defensive midfielders. A coward! a cheat and a bald match-fixer!

Match Fixer get expose again.
Hopefully new castle will not let him get away eith a win come weekend..

danfo driver wrote: Wed Oct 19, 2022 10:41 pm :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: 3 defensive midfielders. A coward! a cheat and a bald match-fixer!
Disgrace of a corrupt match fixer,anyone who understand this man,will never open nyash against his team.Too defensive waitng for a counter

Cristao,,

Earlier this season, after Brentford, you spoke about Christian Eriksen. You believed that he should have turned United down to stoop low and play for Tottenham.

Would you like to speak about Christian again? :D

How did that game end only at 2-0. That should be an 6 to 8 goals beat down. Lloris earned his keep.

danfo driver wrote: Thu Oct 20, 2022 1:58 am Cristao,,

Earlier this season, after Brentford, you spoke about Christian Eriksen. You believed that he should have turned United down to stoop low and play for Tottenham.

Would you like to speak about Christian again? :D
Christian would have been the most stupid player if he had accepted spurs over united.He play for spurs for 7 years win nothing, leave spurs he win league title.The boy know spurs is a curse club along with a match fixer
Re: 2022/2023 Spurs Season: [PL] TOT v NEW [WK 12]

I hope it is not injuries but not having both Romero and Hojbjerg is concerning

3 defensive midfielders again. Fooking shameless match-fixing coward!

:D 0-2 spurs doing spursy things. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

danfo driver wrote: Sun Oct 23, 2022 4:22 pm 3 defensive midfielders again. Fooking shameless match-fixing coward!
Oga Danfo your guy is schooling match fixer,he will end the week 4th if he win today.
Looks like Newcastle can finish top 6th oooh.I like how they are playing tough team to beat.

Ref bails out spurs. That should be a penalty!
This game is looking like a beat down for Spurs.

Kane pulls one back!

Offside but given as goal! 1-2. Game on!

hmmm the Kane goal was offside o ...ojoro

Eddie Howe beat the match fixer as expected.
It seems like Conte has been found out,today he try to bribe the ref at half time.

C-U-R-S-E-D