2022/2023 Spurs Season: PL - 8th; CL - RD16; FAC - RD5; EFL - RD3

Re: 2022/2023 Spurs Season: [CL] LIS v TOT [GP-D GM-2]

2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

As expected Conte keeping faith with the same team that last played.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

goallllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll come on Sporting

Sweet golaso. 2 kondo. :clap:

parking the bus and playing negative football gets you beat by SPorting

ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

I love that second goal.
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Sisi Cristy o where art thou :taunt: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

There's a forumite here who always says Conte is poor in Europe, is it Danfo Driver.

It better not be, he will be on his way to crush Toto

ojafranpa wrote: Tue Sep 13, 2022 7:42 pm I love that second goal.
It was very sweetly scored.

Enjoyed Marcus Egbuniwe Edwards issuing peppersoup to his markers today. Delightful.

I wish I could say I told you so. I am not expecting much in Europe.

benteke wrote: Tue Sep 13, 2022 7:48 pm There's a forumite here who always says Conte is poor in Europe, is it Danfo Driver.

The people surprised by this result are those who are not paying attention to football outside England.

Conte is an average and overrated coach. This is a fact. However, I wont judge him on this game. When I heard some Tottenham fans beating their chests last week about this game, i just smiled. They clearly did not know Sporting or the coach of Sporting, Reuben Amorim, who did his internship under Mourinho at Man United:

He is so good, that Sporting paid Braga 10 million Euros to get him. He showed up and won them the league. I saw him in pre-season when Sporting played Roma and he dealt with his old master in that game.

They lost his two best midfielders in the summer, Palhinha and Nunes, and didnt give him quality to replace them. But even that, Sporting still had a fantastic coach, who can fook anybody in Lisbon.

Reuben Amorim is a better coach than Conte. So, I wont blame Conte for getting beat by somebody who is clearly better than him.

danfo driver wrote: Tue Sep 13, 2022 9:14 pm
benteke wrote: Tue Sep 13, 2022 7:48 pm There's a forumite here who always says Conte is poor in Europe, is it Danfo Driver.

The people surprised by this result are those who are not paying attention to football outside England.

Conte is an average and overrated coach. This is a fact. However, I wont judge him on this game. When I heard some Tottenham fans beating their chests last week about this game, i just smiled. They clearly did not know Sporting or the coach of Sporting, Reuben Amorim, who did his internship under Mourinho at Man United:

He is so good, that Sporting paid Braga 10 million Euros to get him. He showed up and won them the league. I saw him in pre-season when Sporting played Roma and he dealt with his old master in that game.

They lost his two best midfielders in the summer, Palhinha and Nunes, and didnt give him quality to replace them. But even that, Sporting still had a fantastic coach, who can fook anybody in Lisbon.

Reuben Amorim is a better coach than Conte. So, I wont blame Conte for getting beat by somebody who is clearly better than him.
Oga Danfo so no be curse?Becareful before Spurs beat them silly on return game.

Conte's Champs League record

13 Wins 11 draws 12 loses

The usual suspects come out of the woodwork as expected :laugh:.

Its a Goal wrote: Fri Sep 16, 2022 3:14 am The usual suspects come out of the woodwork as expected :laugh:.
Will spurs ever come out of the woodwork to win a trophy? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Its a Goal wrote: Fri Sep 16, 2022 3:14 am The usual suspects come out of the woodwork as expected :laugh:.
it took you this long to show up in your own thread? what a coward

Bigpokey24 wrote: Fri Sep 16, 2022 2:56 pm
Fortunately for me and unfortunate for you, I have a life 😝

Its a Goal wrote: Fri Sep 16, 2022 11:23 pm
I don't think dead people post on CE

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Sep 17, 2022 12:01 am
Its a Goal wrote: Fri Sep 16, 2022 11:23 pm
I don't think dead people post on CE
The guy na natural born loser. And cowardice is a behavior that comes with being a loser. :oops:
Re: 2022/2023 Spurs Season: [PL] TOT v LEI [WK 7]

Remember when the loser was supporting Benitez? And benitez won a few games and the natural born loser cam to CE and started counting scores? :lol: :lol: Only for his god, Benitez, to lose and lose and end up getting fired and we no hear pim! from the coward since then. :oops:

rodgers should be fired