2022/2023 Spurs Season: PL - 8th; CL - RD16; FAC - RD5; EFL - RD3

Re: 2022/2023 Spurs Season: [PL] LIV v TOT [WK 34]

danfo driver posting again from Seminole County jail, wrote: Sun Apr 30, 2023 6:27 pm
Skimpy African Anvs wrote: Sun Apr 30, 2023 6:25 pm 4-3 Liverpool! Kai! Spurs!
This is your life! Miserable, wretched, disappointing! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
danfo driver the goat f*cker, how bodi? :mrgreen:

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Apr 30, 2023 7:58 pm
danfo driver posting again from Seminole County jail, wrote: Sun Apr 30, 2023 6:27 pm
Skimpy African Anvs wrote: Sun Apr 30, 2023 6:25 pm 4-3 Liverpool! Kai! Spurs!
This is your life! Miserable, wretched, disappointing! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
danfo driver the goat f*cker, how bodi? :mrgreen:
Your life - pain, disappointment and misery! :woot:

Dude came in here, slapping his butt cheeks for tottenham like a shameless dog! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Antonio Conte was right about the Spurs players mental state maybe :!:

danfo driver wrote: Sun Apr 30, 2023 6:25 pm C-U-R-S-E-D
It is is what it is … bet on it :rotf:

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Apr 30, 2023 6:25 pm
danfo driver sat in front of the sole computer at the Seminole County Jail in Florida and wrote: Sun Apr 30, 2023 4:50 pm 3-0 already? No be curse this club be so?
No you are the cursed one! You flea infested criminal! 3-3! :rotf: :rotf:

Now get off the computer! Other inmates are waiting!
You should’ve known better than to count your chickens during spurs game before final whistle. Smh.

green4life wrote: Sun Apr 30, 2023 8:47 pm
danfo driver sat in front of the sole computer at the Seminole County Jail in Florida and wrote: Sun Apr 30, 2023 4:50 pm 3-0 already? No be curse this club be so?

You should’ve known better than to count your chickens during spurs game before final whistle. Smh.
Unlike that coward known as danfo driver the goat diddler :woot: , I don't wait until everything goes my way to surface, like an opportunistic infection :laugh:

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: You are trying to reason with an Arsenal fan who supported TOttenham in a moment of madness? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Apr 30, 2023 8:54 pm

Unlike that coward known as danfo driver the goat diddler :woot: , I don't wait until everything goes my way to surface, like an opportunistic infection :laugh:
You are too daft to understand what G4L was saying. :rotf:

danfo driver the goat diddler wrote: Mon May 01, 2023 5:49 pm

And you are wayyyyyy toooo daft to stop diddling goats :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Weeeehhhh wihhhhhh wwwuuuuuuhhhhhh! :mrgreen:

Scipio Africanus wrote: Mon May 01, 2023 6:14 pm

Should I explain it to you? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

danfo driver the knucklehead wrote: Mon May 01, 2023 7:20 pm

Explain how to diddle goats? Hayelllllllll nooooo!!! :woot: You can keep that to yourself! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Scipio Africanus wrote: Mon May 01, 2023 7:33 pm
danfo driver the knucklehead wrote: Mon May 01, 2023 7:20 pm

Explain how to diddle goats? Hayelllllllll nooooo!!! :woot: You can keep that to yourself! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

if you no beg me, I no go tell you o! Oya beg me! :D

danfo driver wrote: Mon May 01, 2023 5:49 pm

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: You are trying to reason with an Arsenal fan who supported TOttenham in a moment of madness? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Jokes aside, you can't make it up even if you tried. Who does that :???:

green4life wrote: Mon May 01, 2023 8:57 pm

Someone who is trying to rid each and every season thread of an opportunistic infection. Does not support any team, will not comment during evenly balanced games, only stinks up the place with his(its) rotten carcass when results are clearly in its favor. It's only decent to want to exterminate such a rootless bug :mrgreen:

He regularly mocks Saka's(a kid) looks with the cruelest and most classless imagery possible which a racist would be hard pressed to top. What an unmitigated dirtbag. :boo: Yeah, keep encouraging the c.unt. :clap: :clap: :clap:

Scipio Africanus wrote: Mon May 01, 2023 9:03 pm

Someone who is trying to rid each and every season thread of an opportunistic infection. Does not support any team, will not comment during evenly balanced games, only stinks up the place with his(its) rotten carcass when results are clearly in its favor. It's only decent to want to exterminate such a rootless bug :mrgreen:
My guy, Spurs game is not the game to use to make a point. Even spurs fans agree :lol:

green4life wrote: Mon May 01, 2023 9:08 pm

My guy, Spurs game is not the game to use to make a point. Even spurs fans agree :lol:
The same Spurs that took 3 points off the team that have force fed your lot 7 unanswered goals, and have humiliated Arsenal twice. Besides only cowards go with sure bets all the time. :taunt: :taunt:

Scipio Africanus wrote: Mon May 01, 2023 9:12 pm

The same Spurs that took 3 points off the team that have force fed your lot 7 unanswered goals, and have humiliated Arsenal twice. Besides only cowards go with sure bets all the time. :taunt: :taunt:
Nice try bro. Chelsea is having a rough season after 20 years of consistently winning silverware as late as last season, but Spurs is well known for always bottling it when it matters most. Even Spurs fans will not disagree but this Arsenal fan wants to argue. I really should have listened to Danfo. Have a nice one. :thumbs:

green4life wrote: Mon May 01, 2023 9:21 pm

Nice try bro. Chelsea is having a rough season after 20 years of consistently winning silverware as late as last season, but Spurs is well known for always bottling it when it matters most. Even Spurs fans will not disagree but this Arsenal fan wants to argue. I really should have listened to Danfo. Have a nice one. :thumbs:
Yeah yeah yeah. Keep defending the rabid stray dog calling itself danfo driver. :rotf: Don't be surprised when it bites you. :rotf: You have a nice one too 8-)

Its remarkable. Just because he wanted to get at me, he put a stain on himself that is unwashable. Tufia!

Scipio Africanus wrote: Mon May 01, 2023 9:46 pm

Yeah yeah yeah. Keep defending the rabid stray dog calling itself danfo driver. :rotf: Don't be surprised when it bites you. :rotf: You have a nice one too 8-)
Having another meltdown I see. :rotf: :rotf: you are now hurling insults at G4L, who did nothing wrong to you.

Take it easy please. I know the last few weeks has been earth shattering for you. Please take it easy, because your life is about to get worse. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

danfo driver the c.unt grabber, just before getting kicked out of the apartment where he has been crashing rent free on the couch for 77 months, picked up his host's laptop and wrote: Mon May 01, 2023 11:49 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote: Mon May 01, 2023 9:46 pm

Having another meltdown I see. :rotf: :rotf: you are now hurling insults at G4L, who did nothing wrong to you.

Take it easy please. I know the last few weeks has been earth shattering for you. Please take it easy, because your life is about to get worse. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Weeeeehhhh weeehh wuuuuhhhh!!!! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue May 02, 2023 12:01 am
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: