2022/2023 Spurs Season: PL - 8th; CL - RD16; FAC - RD5; EFL - RD3

Re: 2022/2023 Spurs Season: [PL] ARS v TOT [WK 8]

Time for fully turtling and crazy countering by Spurs.
Last edited by Cito on Sat Oct 01, 2022 1:55 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Cito wrote: Sat Oct 01, 2022 1:52 pm Spurs game plan different now because they need to play without countering as much.

Wow a red? Seem hash.
Which kind different? This sh1t coach has only one game plan -- park the bus and home for spaces to counter into. Outdated tactics, outdated coach, shameless team and weak loser supporters!

Sessesgnon coming on.

Goes from bad to worse
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Didn't know Partey is duck a good player eh. Guy has hardly put any foot wrong.
Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"

Partey being bubble wrapped with a sub.

Umpfffth!!!!!

Danfo really need to go for his calling,if some clubs fit pay oga Danfo before they face spurs,spurs will never win a game.Danfo is so right about their parking the bus tactics and het on counter,when you give them the ball to come out they look clueless.
Sadly Arsenal did not beat this sopurs team like 6-1

danfo driver wrote: Sat Oct 01, 2022 1:53 pm SHAMEFUL! SHAMELESS! DISGRACE!

CURSED!

Tufia! How do you play against a team in the same division as you and you look like a pub team? Get dominated like a b1atch!? :oops: :oops: is this football?? sh111t on a stick! :oops:
Thanks for the curse on spurs,please extend it to Liverpool next week.
Thanks

danfo driver wrote: Sat Oct 01, 2022 1:54 pm
Cito wrote: Sat Oct 01, 2022 1:52 pm Spurs game plan different now because they need to play without countering as much.

Wow a red? Seem hash.
Which kind different? This sh1t coach has only one game plan -- park the bus and home for spaces to counter into. Outdated tactics, outdated coach, shameless team and weak loser supporters!
The guy is a match fixer.

kajifu wrote: Sat Oct 01, 2022 6:21 pm
danfo driver wrote: Sat Oct 01, 2022 1:54 pm

Wow a red? Seem hash.
The guy is a match fixer.

As expected the haters will crawl out of the swamp and spam this thread. Thanks to Lloris and Royal they have something to celebrate.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Its a Goal wrote: Sun Oct 02, 2022 1:17 pm As expected the haters will crawl out of the swamp and spam this thread. Thanks to Lloris and Royal they have something to celebrate.
Thanks to match fixer playing negative football.The quality of players you cant be playing 10 men behind your box.Its a coward set up,Danfo is right about Conte tactics.Too negative and defensive.

kajifu wrote: Sun Oct 02, 2022 2:22 pm
Its a Goal wrote: Sun Oct 02, 2022 1:17 pm As expected the haters will crawl out of the swamp and spam this thread. Thanks to Lloris and Royal they have something to celebrate.
Thanks to match fixer playing negative football.The quality of players you cant be playing 10 men behind your box.Its a coward set up,Danfo is right about Conte tactics.Too negative and defensive.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: The slim face doesnt realize that this is just the beginning. The North London Burnley. :rotf:
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Former Tottenham Hotspur striker Dimitar Berbatov believes that Antonio Conte’s current tactical approach and playing style isn’t sustainable for Spurs long-term and will need to adapt his preferred set-up:

🗣“They were just defending with 10 men behind the ball.”
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Conte: "Arteta need to stop moaning"

Same Conte: "i think the red card killed the game, in Italy VAR is very different"🤷🏽‍♂️

Your god is humiliating you players. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

danfo driver wrote: Mon Oct 03, 2022 11:10 pm Your god is humiliating you players. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Their match fixer God will leave them dry and run like a corrupt match fixer that has been expose
Re: 2022/2023 Spurs Season: [CL] EIN v TOT [GP-D GM-3]

So after one loss in the PL this season Conte has turned into a bad manager. I like your logic. Here is a manager that was 4 points behind a CL spot with 3 matches left to play yet overcame the ARSEs. OK continue in to wallow in your pitiful party. We know what Conte is trying to build and we will continue to support him.

It' a goat..mmmeeeeehhhh. How body? We carry serious hairy Kane flog una sha. Conte can build hut if he likes, the koboko we issue una (3-1) gbosaiiii, sweet pass kporyor sef :D :D :D

Its a Goal wrote: Tue Oct 04, 2022 7:24 pm
What's the story with Bissouma, how come he doesn't start many games