2022/2023 Spurs Season: PL - 8th; CL - RD16; FAC - RD5; EFL - RD3

Re: 2022/2023 Spurs Season: [CL] MAR v TOT [GP-D GM-6]

Wow that was impressive. Stopped watching at extra time
Sleaky72 wrote: Wed Nov 02, 2022 12:09 am
Cito wrote: Tue Nov 01, 2022 11:00 pm Spurs through as runners up to Frankfurt and Marseille goes down to Europa. They may meet Arsenal somehow.
Correction:

Tottenham win the group.
Marseille is out of Europe entirely

100%Naija wrote: Tue Nov 01, 2022 8:05 pm Its a goat, mehhhhhh!!! :D i just came in here to say congratulobia on una come back win. :boo: I was fixin to wire you some serious e-gbosaiii like that but ya useless team fought back and won. Kai, I was not happy at all. :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: Greetings
:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Hope you enjoyed the mash sha :P
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Re: 2022/2023 Spurs Season: [PL] TOT v LIV [WK 14]

2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Its a Goal wrote: Sun Nov 06, 2022 4:54 pm
6-3-1 formation after spending 300 million. :rotf: :rotf: a b45t4rd coward who epitomizes the fans of the loser club he works for. tufia!

What a goal by Salah.
Effortless and Clinical.
Spurs defenders and keepers seemed
in a trance and mesmerized.

Conte match fixer getting expose

Spurs is playing with fire leaving Salah with your CDs

Thiago is as bad as Xhaka in his own box.
Fool nearly gifted spurs a PK with a high boot.
Does the dude know he can head the ball?

Sleaky72 wrote: Sun Nov 06, 2022 7:22 pm Thiago is as bad as Xhaka in his own box.
Fool nearly gifted spurs a PK with a high boot.
Does the dude know he can head the ball?
Dude is overrated,Xhaka a better player this season,one of the best MF so far in EPL.Thiago will not start for Arsenal 11

Its a Goal wrote: Fri Nov 04, 2022 11:40 pm
100%Naija wrote: Tue Nov 01, 2022 8:05 pm Its a goat, mehhhhhh!!! :D i just came in here to say congratulobia on una come back win. :boo: I was fixin to wire you some serious e-gbosaiii like that but ya useless team fought back and won. Kai, I was not happy at all. :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: Greetings
:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Hope you enjoyed the mash sha :P
Bros, you know why i'm here right? Them don unleash that hairy kane on una again.

C-U-R-S-E-D
Re: 2022/2023 Spurs Season: [CC] NFO v TOT [RD 3]

Scores please.

CURSE match fixer waiting for second half to show up

C-U-R-S-E-D!!!

Shameless losers! :lol: :lol: :lol:

9 defensive players and these cowards think they can win. Losers!

Its a Goal wrote: Wed Nov 09, 2022 7:48 pm

danfo driver wrote: Tue Nov 08, 2022 12:21 am C-U-R-S-E-D

Re: 2022/2023 Spurs Season: [PL] TOT v LEE [WK 15]

Leeds should be up 3 now but Kane scores 1-1

How that goal is allowed to stand is beyond me. Keeper mugged by 2 Spurs players and it’s a goal?

Rodrigo for Leeds second.

This game should be 4-0 to Leeds by now.

How is this spurs team win this game and put spurs to stay just 3 points behind City?