2022/2023 Spurs Season: PL - 8th; CL - RD16; FAC - RD5; EFL - RD3

Re: 2022/2023 Spurs Season: [PL] MAC V TOT [WK 20]

Sleaky72 wrote: Thu Jan 19, 2023 9:49 pm Kula you beauty … get in!
He got in, didnt he? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Sleaky72 wrote: Thu Jan 19, 2023 9:53 pm I always believed in you Tottenham … never a doubt :taunt: :taunt:
You clearly do not know the history of Tottenham. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

YemiBrazil wrote: Thu Jan 19, 2023 10:04 pm Stars aligning in favor of Arsenal but still a long way to go in this match and the season.
Moon nko? e align? :D

Its a Goal wrote: Thu Jan 19, 2023 10:13 pm Silly guys in defense.
And a coward on CyberEagles. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Sleaky72 wrote: Thu Jan 19, 2023 10:27 pm I have no words ..
may i give you some words? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: You sold yourself and supported your mortal enemy like a cheap whore because you want to win the league. Forever, you will have to look yourself in the mirror and realize that on January 19 2023, you were a whore :rotf: :rotf:

YemiBrazil wrote: Thu Jan 19, 2023 10:29 pm Spurs fans are truly strong men followed by Arsenal fans. No way I can handle this.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: And this is what they go through every year. Its remarkable! :lol:

Thunder wrote: Thu Jan 19, 2023 11:00 pm

May I suggest; Two goals up, & they feck it up.? :D :D :D :D :D
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

YemiBrazil wrote: Thu Jan 19, 2023 10:29 pm Spurs fans are truly strong men followed by Arsenal fans. No way I can handle this.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: And this is what they go through every year. Its remarkable! :lol:
Re: 2022/2023 Spurs Season: [PL] TOT v LEE [WK 15]

danfo driver wrote: Sun Jan 15, 2023 9:39 pm
Its a Goal wrote: Fri Dec 23, 2022 9:18 pm
danfo driver wrote: Fri Dec 02, 2022 3:06 pm Hopefully, in the investigation of Paratici, they will investigate his behavior over the last one year and find criminality in the way he has handled business for Tottenham -- and Tottenham will be relegated! Amen.
:lol: :rotf: :lol: :rotf:
Since this post, you have been in abject pain :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Like I said, you will never know "FOOTBALL" peace. :D

danfo driver wrote: Thu Jan 19, 2023 11:40 pm
YemiBrazil wrote: Thu Jan 19, 2023 10:04 pm Stars aligning in favor of Arsenal but still a long way to go in this match and the season.
E be like the alignment don dey get k-leg. Man City loomed the part yesterday. They got this unless Pep goes with his useless oversabi tinkerings again :mrgreen:

YemiBrazil wrote: Fri Jan 20, 2023 12:55 pm
danfo driver wrote: Thu Jan 19, 2023 11:40 pm
E be like the alignment don dey get k-leg. Man City loomed the part yesterday. They got this unless Pep goes with his useless oversabi tinkerings again :mrgreen:
Man City's biggest problem is their defense and that will hamper them until they fix it. In the summer, I criticized pep for not selling the crap, Ake, and buying the equal crap, Akanji! Two average players who should be playing for mid-table clubs. He also went ahead and sold the Ukranian left back to Arsenal and bought a spanish boy from Belgium. :oops:

I havent been following them much, but it seems Ruben Dias has not been playing much. Injury? He was immense for them last season. he came in as a sub in this game. They need him fully fit and playing... he organizes them.

The truth is that players like Stones, Ake and Akanji are very average and if they werent playing for City, they would be looked down at.

danfo driver wrote: Thu Jan 19, 2023 11:44 pm
may i give you some words? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: You sold yourself and supported your mortal enemy like a cheap whore because you want to win the league. Forever, you will have to look yourself in the mirror and realize that on January 19 2023, you were a whore :rotf: :rotf:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Spurs are not a team to support even for a day,watch them in two weeks time when they face same City at home.
It might be 1-5 to City
Re: 2022/2023 Spurs Season: [PL] TOT v LEE [WK 15]

Its a Goal wrote: Fri Dec 23, 2022 9:18 pm
danfo driver wrote: Fri Dec 02, 2022 3:06 pm Hopefully, in the investigation of Paratici, they will investigate his behavior over the last one year and find criminality in the way he has handled business for Tottenham -- and Tottenham will be relegated! Amen.
:lol: :rotf: :lol: :rotf:
Your criminal director of football has now been convicted! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

This is just the beginning. A crook is a crook and will always be a crook. I can guarantee you that this criminal did not stop his criminal ways at Juve. They will investigate his time at Spurs and they will find there was also criminal activities. Dont worry, shebi you dey laugh before? :rotf: :rotf:

Re: 2022/2023 Spurs Season: [PL] FUL V TOT [WK 21]

2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Its a Goal wrote: Mon Jan 23, 2023 8:07 pm
what are you predicting , a Spurs victory?

What would Tottenham do without one Harry Kane?
This dude so deserves a much better club before he hangs up the boots.
Re: 2022/2023 Spurs Season: [FAC] PNE V TOT [RD 4]

2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

What a romantic affair this match has to offer. In 1961 when Tottenham won the league, Preston got relegated that same season from the top league. Unfortunately for both teams that was the last season either has smelt success as Preston has not gotten back to the top league while Spurs has yet to win it again

What a very romantic failure. That’s a tragedy.
Its a Goal wrote: Sat Jan 28, 2023 7:05 pm What a romantic affair this match has to offer. In 1961 when Tottenham won the league, Preston got relegated that same season from the top league. Unfortunately for both teams that was the last season either has smelt success as Preston has not gotten back to the top league while Spurs has yet to win it again

Anyone heard from Cristao? Been a minute. Hope he is okay.

2 fantastic Sonny goals

Another one leaves and wins. Tottenham is deeply cursed!

Wasn’t Doherty the guy that loved Arsenal but spurs signed him for £15m or thereabouts from Wolves about 2 years ago?

They cancelled his contract and he signed for Atletico? :rotf: